All the ladies in the house,its xmas time again please make your wish. What would you want as gift from ME, your boyfriend, your parents or your husband this xmas?? I have whatever you want from ME ready for the good job so far on NP. You can aswel inbox me your phone numbers, if you want recharge cards no wahala. THE CLOCK IS TICKING.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
mallorca at 30-11-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) (m)
nawa o
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
chik2005 at 30-11-2010 03:05 AM (14 years ago) (m)
All the ladies in the house,its xmas time again please make your wish. What would you want as gift from ME, your boyfriend, your parents or your husband this xmas?Huh?Huh?? I have whatever you want from ME ready for the good job so far on NP. You can aswel inbox me your phone numbers, if you want recharge cards no wahala. THE CLOCK IS TICKING.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Treasure2 at 30-11-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) (f)
For me, is journey mercies for every body that will be travelling for the Xmas home and back to our destination. Accident free on the highways and to meet our people in peace.
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
MissyBarbie at 30-11-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-11-2010 09:25 AM
For me, is journey mercies for every body that will be travelling for the Xmas home and back to our destination. Accident free on the highways and to meet our people in peace.
And me too
Posted: at 30-11-2010 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
onyimau20 at 30-11-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 30-11-2010 09:25 AM
Amen
Posted: at 30-11-2010 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac