The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
CONGRATULATION SOBEIT @PJ WATIN BEY HIS PRICE. Reply
Hmmmmmmmmm ReplyMo nki e pe congratulasan o o o o o o. E ku ori ire o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: bitte on 30-11-2010 09:32 PM CONGRATULATION SOBEIT @PJ WATIN BEY HIS PRICE. abeg help me ask am
CONGRATULATION SOBEIT! Reply
Congratulations? Seriously? no fireworks,no champagne, no nothing! ReplySo what on earth are u celebrating? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
we r celebrating his victory Reply
you can pick up the tab.. Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-11-2010 10:33 PM we r celebrating his victory Victory over what? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
ask me again Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 30-11-2010 10:38 PM ask me again Seal up! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
jules hw far? Long time Reply
wow thank you guys i really appreciate it.... Replyi couldn't even believed i would actually be among the nominees, my special thanks goes to those that nominated & voted for me, ,my pals you guys rock!!! ![]() ![]() i'll also like to thanks the haters in the house you guys are awesome... you made me to be much more happier lol ![]() thanks to NP in general.....GOD Bless ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S, P.J where is my price ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 30-11-2010 10:51 PM wow thank you guys i really appreciate it.... Hmmmmmmmi couldn't even believed i would actually be among the nominees, my special thanks goes to those that nominated & voted for me, ,my pals you guys rock!!! ![]() ![]() i'll also like to thanks the haters in the house you guys are awesome... you made me to be much more happier lol ![]() thanks to NP in general.....GOD Bless ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S, P.J where is my price ![]() PJ don carry am run o I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
i dey come mk i go piss Reply
Quote from: xter on 30-11-2010 10:31 PM Congratulations? Seriously? no fireworks,no champagne, no nothing! @xter what's up remember say i told you about "EL CLASICO" what So what on earth are u celebrating? happen yesterday to "hala madrid" lol.... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emepretty on 30-11-2010 11:23 AM don't forget i was with u when things were rough..dont go and chase other chicks now ooo..i don draw my dagger..SOBEIT my husband..hahahahaha lol emesexy no i wouldn't chase other chicks as long as you're there for me ![]() ![]() and if you promise me that you will return the BORA to that dude ![]() ![]()
Sobeit, forget dat last nite.......i neva dey ok since, dat match don make me sick ReplyBut sha, its just anoda 3points......d season is stil long Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 30-11-2010 10:28 PM CONGRATULATION SOBEIT! thanks sweetie ![]()
i dey come oooooooo Reply