AFCON 2021: Terrorists Will Bomb Stadium In Cameroon – Prophet Warns

Date: 07-01-2022 12:56 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 7-01-2022 12:56 PM (2 years ago)

Prophet Nigel Gaisie of the True Word Fire Prophetic Ministries has revealed what God told him concerning the upcoming Africa Cup of Nations, AFCON, in Cameroon.

The man of God revealed that he foresaw terrorists detonating explosives in a stadium during the AFCON tournament.

Addressing his members, the Ghanaian-based prophet urged participating countries to be prayerful in averting disaster during the tournament in Cameroon.

According to Prophet Gaisie: “This is an international prophecy. The Lord carried my spirit into a place like Cameroon concerning the 2021 Africa Cup of Nations.

“I saw something like players standing on a stretcher and they were in pain as some of them were crying.

“Let the nation Cameroon pray and any other qualified team also do same because I’m seeing something like a terrorist attack and explosive attacks.

“I’m seeing that something happened at the stadium and the whole place was in disorder and people died.”

Recall that the prophet was recently criticized after a video of him with a lady in bed surfaced online.

Posted: at 7-01-2022 12:56 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 7-01-2022 07:53 PM (2 years ago)
After deceiving and f$$king other men’s wives you get “high” and start saying nonsense prophecy whey God no send you.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 07:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-01-2022 07:56 PM (2 years ago)
Africa is DOOMED... if una securities agency no see terrorist treat COMING.. na pastor come dey see am... una don DOOMED  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2022 07:56 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master