Age Is Telling On Me, Working For Six Hours A Day Is No Joke - Buhari

Date: 07-01-2022 2:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 7-01-2022 02:03 PM (3 years ago)

President Muhammadu Buhari has revealed that it is not easy for him to work 6 hours in a day due to his age.

Speaking in an interview on NTA, the Nigerian leader who recently turned 79, expressed hope of Nigerians appreciating all he did at the end of his tenure.

Buhari said;

“About my age, I see my colleagues, they are now resting, and I assure you that I look forward to the next 17 months when I too will be less busy.

“The age is telling on me, working now for six, seven to eight hours per day in the office is no joke — there are questions of executive council, memos from as many states as possible to be considered virtually every week. Really, it’s a lot of hard work, but as I’ve said, I asked for it and I cannot complain.

“I have been a governor, I have been a minister, and I’m in my second term as president. So, I’ve gone through all the system and really, what else can I do for this country? I have given my best.”

Posted: at 7-01-2022 02:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 7-01-2022 03:12 PM (3 years ago)
Then you resign,you greedy bastard,you are useless to the entire nation
Posted: at 7-01-2022 03:12 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 7-01-2022 03:41 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  7-01-2022 03:12 PM
Then you resign,you greedy bastard,you are useless to the entire nation
You are a bloody idiot who lacks respect for anyone. Your stupid brain must be so Fked up with vitriol and self-hate.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 03:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 7-01-2022 06:10 PM (3 years ago)
Stop pretending.  You knew quite well you're too old, clueless and very prejudicial towards other tribes in Nigeria.  But you only came to power for one simple reason.
* To ensure the Fulanis finally takes over Nigeria because they do not see any prejudicial person who has that agenda in mind except you Buhari.

You're doing everything within your power to force the Fulanis over other tribes in Nigeria.
You knew quite well you didn't have intellectual knowledge,  ability,  education,  brains and economic prowess to power the position of the President of Nigeria.
You came in for the Fulanisation agenda.
You're the worst President the country has ever produced.
Do the honours by resigning immediately.
Posted: at 7-01-2022 06:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 7-01-2022 06:21 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  7-01-2022 03:41 PM
You are a bloody idiot who lacks respect for anyone. Your stupid brain must be so Fked up with vitriol and self-hate.
May thunder with hot brimstones fire you there where ever you may be now,take it!!! Look at this low life coward,Ogun kill u there,what has your sick president done for the youths since he became president, only to come and give more power to Boko Haram to kill and destroy,he keeps squandering money and has put the nation in huge depths,e be like say you no suck your mama Bosom ,may God punish you there idiot of no comparison
Posted: at 7-01-2022 06:21 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-01-2022 06:22 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on  7-01-2022 03:41 PM

You dey mind the bastard!! that is why he no make am in the music industry...  hatred full him mind
Posted: at 7-01-2022 06:22 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- romanempire at 8-01-2022 06:23 AM (3 years ago)
best indeed
Posted: at 8-01-2022 06:23 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 8-01-2022 09:35 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  7-01-2022 06:22 PM

You dey mind the bastard!! that is why he no make am in the music industry...  hatred full him mind
Hey dude,am a bonafide musically talented superstar,no pride though,I am persistent and determine that one day you shit mouth will dance to my song even pay to watch my shows,I don't have hate but if I no like you then you supposed check yourself,how come na only you be the fan of president buhari when almost everyone is talking bad about him,how much has the presidency given you since you have been supporting a terrorist president,idiot
Posted: at 8-01-2022 09:35 AM (3 years ago) | Hero