Everton at 13-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) @popo2009 so u are in support of those shit Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahahah anyway am with you @Poster such post shouldn't be posted here We are all Nigerians, not only Edo girls that do those things But those girls get nice black honeypot..lol
Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bibismall at 13-12-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) MY DEAR WE NEED AN APOLOGY THEY DONT KNOW TOMORROW THEIR FUTURE WIFES MIGHT BE FROM EDO.ALOT OF THEM HERE IN EUROPE MARRIED TO AN EDO LADIES SPECIALLY FROM IGBO GUYS THEY RE ONLY PRETENDING HERE
igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination who be dis one? @BIBI IF YOU WANT 2 NO CHECK ME OUT. THE TRUTH CAN ONLY SET ME FREE N' NOT ALL THIS CRAPS, LETS CALL A EVIL, EVIL, IMAGINE THE NONSENCE. I LIVE IN ITALY BCOS OF THE BAD NAME UR fcukING SISTERS BROUGHT TO US ANY MAN CAN TALK TO YOU ANYHOW, WHAT ANNOY ME THE MOST IS THY SELL THEY BODY SO CHEAP, IF I WERE YOU @HOPE I RATHER NOT POST THIS BULL-SHIT TO ALERT THE SLEEPING DOG. THE GURLS RE PRETTY, SMART, AND HAVE A GOOD QUALITY OF A HOUSE WIFE BUT EVEN IF THEY WANT TO DO IT NOT IN A CHEAP WAY . WHY NOT JOINT HOLLYWOOD OR TONTO DIKEH FOR A HUGE PAID. EDO GURLS RE SSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PRETTY CHEAP. OUTTA OUT OF HERE BEAUTIFUL BULL-SHIT @Kabella,how are you? I hope you are fine.I can see that these rats called Hopea23 and bibismall are trying you.No mind them,they are fool. This Hopea23 is saying that she needs apology.Apology for what and from whom? She is not even ashamed of what her sisters are doing and try to correct them and bring them to order rather she is here demanding an apology.Hopea23 Are you demanding an apology as who, A Governor?,President? Or Are you Jesus Christ or Are You God?.
@Poster,if i were you,i won't post this rubbish topic here because it seems that you are in support of your sisters.Instead you to call your sisters to oder and then tender apology to God by asking God to 4give your sisters because of the shame they have brought to womanhood,you are demanding apology that Belongs To God.
As for you bibismall,i don talk am before say you be ashowa Q.E.D. because from the beginning of this topic,you have been in a very good support of these girls act.The pride of a woman that was meant for secret is now something that they are showing to the world and you were giving support.Those girls were doing that rubbish with all their mind,they were happy,they knew what they were doing,they were recording and even promising to send the video to their friends phone and you were telling me you need apology.
I am very sorry for both of You.just as im very sorry for ur worthless and full of shit life! For ur information, im not one of them neither im i a benin girl, but for the fact that some of u are claiming SAINT dats where my grieviance is. Who knows ur sister may be among them yet ur here calling the pot black when u d keetle is black. Why jugde other people wen if ur presented with the same circumstances u may even do worse than they have done. Im a PROUD EDO GIRL, we all know Lesbianism is bad just as homosegxwal is bad but the fact that ur opening ur toilet to say all edo people are involved shows that u didnt have complete education. Ozuo!
The price of life is not for starters but for finishers". Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bibismall at 13-12-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) (f) what is happening here,is that fight again???
u done washd soap wen deaf ur ear and blind ur eye finish? wetin u dey do for this page? pls go back to where u came from
The price of life is not for starters but for finishers". Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Everton at 13-12-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) bibismall@ Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Everton at 13-12-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) lollllll Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Everton at 13-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) what´s funny?   ?? Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bibismall at 13-12-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) bibismall@
why are u calling my name? wetin happen?
The price of life is not for starters but for finishers". Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Everton at 13-12-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) (m) scheiße egal Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
uprising at 13-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster pls whenver you see evil condemn it ok so that it will not spread and come back to you what does girls did was evil Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) what´s funny?   ?? Every Every. Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Everton at 13-12-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmm ok u want do ur own video ok pls dont if is what u are tryin tol. Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
what is going in here? Posted: at 13-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
what is going on here? Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bazemaster at 13-12-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) make una close this chapter
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 13-12-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmm ok u want do ur own video ok pls dont if is what u are tryin tol.
hmmmm Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Everton at 13-12-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) (m) O have already said next but there are alot of new people here want to see the video think better to tell the admistration to delect this issue and never to let such happen again Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
atamajim at 13-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) @bibismall na that place wey you sit down and put hand Jaw like Mumu on your profile picture na there you want stay and know what is special about IGBOS. Anu Mpam
i better pass u wen stand for person house take pic like imbecile. Ogungbe ra gbi yue. nu zagha vbe na ize zagha. hunnnn nawaoooooo Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@poster really the truth hv to be told, we demand an apology from those girls, @comment pls you people need to be mature about your speech cause we are all the same nigeria edo yoruba igbo are all one so you people should stop this act of racist, Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |