Edo girls demand an apology (Page 7)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 61
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 13-12-2010 01:23 PM
@poster really the truth hv to be told,
we demand an apology from those girls,

@comment pls you people need to be mature about your speech cause we are all the same nigeria edo yoruba igbo are all one so you people should stop this act of racist,

Good talk baby,tell her,she is making it tribal instead of poster to apologize on behalf of those girls that brought shame to womanhood,she is here demanding apology for something she knew to well that it evil.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 13-12-2010 01:23 PM
@poster really the truth hv to be told,
we demand an apology from those girls,

@comment pls you people need to be mature about your speech cause we are all the same nigeria edo yoruba igbo are all one so you people should stop this act of racist,

Good talk baby,tell her,she is making it tribal instead of poster to apologize on behalf of those girls that brought shame to womanhood,she is here demanding apology for something she knew to well that it evil.
yeah thx,
but pls you too hv to stop insulting the edo's ok! for the sake of peace,
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
@finlandguy so tell how are you?
it's has been a long time.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 13-12-2010 01:34 PM
@finlandguy so tell how are you?
it's has been a long time.

i am fine,snow falling here and its very cold
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
I am Not insulting any Edo girl but rather is it is the topic here,it says Edo Girls Demand an Apology.Instead of Poster to say HOPEA23 Demands an apology,she says EDO GIRLS
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 13-12-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Apology? what an abomination.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 13-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 13-12-2010 01:39 PM
I am Not insulting any Edo girl but rather is it is the topic here,it says Edo Girls Demand an Apology.Instead of Poster to say HOPEA23 Demands an apology,she says EDO GIRLS
it's ok pls
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 13-12-2010 11:18 AM
na only juju all this edo girls used to take charm most of Ibo in abroad without that
there´s no chance.i thank God.i dont move with any of them lol

Yes that one na true. For Europe Edo girls no dey  gree date their edo guys anymore,all of them want to date igbo guys because they know say ibos no believe in woman money,rather make them make the money and give the woman.

If you see where Edo guys they beat them like say tomorrow no dey,after the beating,the girls go dress go hustle money come give the guy.The guy go put the money for pocket take am go club go carry another woman. When the girl hear say her boy friend go carry woman,she will go house go wait am,when the guy come house,fight don set.She go say,na my honeypot MONEY you use go carry another woman,Ogwu go kill,kiil your family,i use my honeypot MONEY Feed you,buy cloth for you,you go carry my money go phyuk another woman,this and that,and as they are shouting My honeypot money honeypot Money,they are slapping on top of their honeypot.

Oh Boy no bi small these girls don mess up Itlay big time .
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 13-12-2010 01:42 PM
Apology? what an abomination.

Ask them
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 12-12-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:53 PM
Quote from: iremnkem on 12-12-2010 01:54 PM
MY DEAR WE NEED AN APOLOGY THEY DONT KNOW TOMORROW THEIR FUTURE WIFES MIGHT BE FROM EDO.ALOT OF THEM HERE IN EUROPE MARRIED TO AN EDO LADIES SPECIALLY FROM IGBO GUYS THEY RE ONLY PRETENDING HERE

igbo's married to edo girls?? u must be kidding, can only happen in ur dreams or imagination

wats so special about the igbos?

AJUJU...JUKWA OZO....
Posted: at 13-12-2010 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
@Kinkino Dont worry let me answer her

@bibismall you want to know what is so special about the Igbo's ok i will tell you.

The Ibos are the correct guy wey run things and things don run them.
If you want to know the koko or wetin day for any place wey you go,ask the igbos.
If you need a loving man as husband and loving respectful woman for wife,seek igbos.
You need a hardworking man as husband or partner and a hardworking woman for wife,the igbos
If you want to know whats up,the igbos will Teach you whats up.
If you wana make money,they will teach you how to make good money and not selling to smelling honeypot for cheap One one Niara.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago)

POSTER WHY DID U LIGHT UP NPS? PLS QUENCH D FIRE.....

THERE IS FIRE ON D MOUNTAIN...RUN ...RUN ...RUN...
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
@onyin... i tir 4 dis post oooo
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
@Hopea32 Quote :  You all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

Just Listen to yourself,We Should be glad that Edo girls up Nigeria on map if not edo girls no other country would have hear about Nigeria.Let me tell you hopea23,before you were born,Nigeria has been in a existence,even before your sisters start prostitution as their profession the whole world knew about Nigeria.Let me educate you small,because maybe your fcuking honeypot ashawo business no let you go school or listen to your teacher when you were at school.

1.Nigeria has been the third richest oil producing country in the world also the First richest oil producing country in Africa.
2.Nigeria has taken the 25th position in FIFA rating and 3rd position in CAF rating.
3.Nigeria is among the 10th Common wealth Nations in the world.
4.Nigeria is the leader of Ecowas for the past 35yrs.
5.Nigeria is among the world Powers and taken the 4th position.
6.Nigeria is the Most Populated country in Africa.
7.Nigeria is the highest trading country in the world and Africa.
8.Nigeria is the large food producing country in Africa

So hopea23 i don't how you can prove the fact that without your fcuking foolish Edo Ashawo sisters that no body will hear about Nigeria,how can you say that fcuking ashawo Edo girls put Nigeria on the Map with ashawo business.Poster Hopea32 i wonder if you even attend to primary school at all,if you can take ashawo as something to be pride of.Let me tell you poster Hopea23 Your ashawo fcuking sisters from edo do not bring our country up on the map rather they drag the country to the mud and give us bad name.Go to any embassy now to seek for visa and tell them that your from edo state,you will see their reaction to you and you are here talking rubbish.

Your last speech where you say ''to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....''

This shows that prostitution or ashawo business is your birth right and you and your fcuking ass holes edo girls can never stop or change. You mother phyukers phyuking bitches ,that's my own apology.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-12-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 13-12-2010 02:17 PM
@onyin... i tir 4 dis post oooo
lol.
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Freesmile at 13-12-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM
from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....

bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. Angry Angry Angry Angry HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Gbam!!! well said my dear! .......................................Apologies for turning yourselves into lesbians! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So Lesbianism is now a national honour!
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
HOPEA23 LEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I AM CALLIN U NOW...U AR OFFLIN...COM AND QUENCH DIS FIRE OR........
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 13-12-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 13-12-2010 02:25 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM
from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology.

to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us  reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life.....

bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. Angry Angry Angry Angry HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Gbam!!! well said my dear! .......................................Apologies for turning yourselves into lesbians! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So Lesbianism is now a national honour!

ASK HER,I GUESS SHE IS INSANE
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 13-12-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
@FinlandGuy....PLS TAK IT EASY WITH HER...IT WAS SLEEP OF TONGUE....DONT .....
Posted: at 13-12-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 61