We need strip clubs in Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 12-12-2010 8:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ikeja Boy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- mat-James at 31-12-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
@poster so u are drinking gari and making such proposals
How much more if you will be made president, governor or senator, etc
tell me say u go ask us all to "must walk naked on street",
that means our present politicians are trying in keeping to some decent standard
Posted: at 31-12-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Luvnprince at 31-12-2010 06:58 AM (13 years ago)
N lagos @ikotun along Governors rd
@ojo OMG dey 4kasibe
i also knw of 1 @ lekki.Bt guyz come oh i no dey patronise dem oh.
Posted: at 31-12-2010 06:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 31-12-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
i suspect something about this guy it may be that his parent got through that side
Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaBitch at 31-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
This is the dumbest post ever. Dude, are you so juvenile that you need to watch a bunch of naked females before jerking off? Go rent a porn video and wank in the privacy of your room. Or better still, why do you open a strip club and employ female members of your family to strip? AHA! You see. Imagine a group of men pushing N50 notes up your mum's twat. That's not pretty, right? I know. Have a little respect for women, after all, a woman gave birth to you or abi na ewu born you?
Posted: at 31-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BraveOne at 1-01-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 1-01-2011 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikejaboy at 13-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks Luvnprince for sharing. All these haters will be the 1st to frequent our joint once they are opened. I will open mine in Ikeja...I will share the details with you all soon...be on the lookout!!

Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]