hmmmm Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 14-12-2010 02:18 AM i don dey suspect say na u since... hmmm
ZIP UP Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
Quote from: waco on 14-12-2010 11:54 AM ZIP UP Abeg make i hear word jo
hahaha ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
mallorca ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Hmmm interesting Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 14-12-2010 02:28 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 02:26 AM Quote from: mallorca on 14-12-2010 02:24 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 02:20 AM lol..na, so whats up? u get mind oi no go hail u again sef mcheww ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wait until you meet my Twin brother, Dirtykid 2 Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hahahhahahhaahahahhahahahahaahha who dirty pass ? Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 12:20 AM hahahhahahhaahahahhahahahahaahha who dirty pass ? ![]() ![]() No idea who dirty pass, He's me and i'm him , kinda complicated but when it comes for dirty, we dey dirty things well well ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol..2 dirty dudes ... abeg 1s enough Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Haahaha, thats flip mode squad Reply![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: 50scent on 13-12-2010 06:49 PM Hi ladies, hmmm i see How are you all doing? Hope week-end is great & fantastic? This is a reality not just a think-thank-lyrics of a story. Cecilia is in love with this guy [Simon], and the relationship is quite long. During when they were dating Cecilia never knew Simon has a twin-partner; because they both see each other whenever they have to and Simon has not a day told her anything about it. Secret exposed on the day Simon's last born of the family [Jide] told Cecilia about the dirty and dangerous game Simon and his twin partner has been played on her; he even shows Cecilia their pictures to confirm that Simon has a twin brother which is unable for anyone to spot their difference . He explained further that not only Simon has segxwal intercourse with her that also his twin partner involved [inter-changeably]. Cecilia was very disappointed to hear such atrocities that Simon who he loves dearly turned other-way round on her. [And Cecilia has lost count, number of sex she has with Simon] And you know what, Simon says, he is very sorry, the other partner says because she is too beautiful that if Simon could not marry her, that he will. Simon says he is still in love with her, that she should marry him. Will you go ahead and marry such DANGEROUS BEINGS. To those who date a guy who has a twin brother please beware, know your man out of the two; before you were made to dance to the Lyrics of shame. Signed from 50's desk.MDS The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-12-2010 12:26 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 12:20 AM hahahhahahhaahahahhahahahahaahha who dirty pass ? ![]() ![]() No idea who dirty pass, He's me and i'm him , kinda complicated but when it comes for dirty, we dey dirty things well well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
so Dirty-dude get twins as well ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 12:20 AM hahahhahahhaahahahhahahahahaahha who dirty pass ? Na me. lol ![]() ![]()
thats flip mode squad ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Gone..... Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)