nurabela at 18-12-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) What are the sweetest things your lover has said to you? Are those words meaningful to you? Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) she told me i'm manly
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) (m) cant remember any now
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:39 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) RUBBISH
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) Dr ki lo de?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) nothing much only say the post na kinder like you know
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) what is kinder doing in dis forum?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
efaki1984 at 18-12-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking...... Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) (m) ask the poster that one
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
efaki1984 at 18-12-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai i don't understand what u wrote.... Posted: at 18-12-2010 01:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 02:01 AM (14 years ago) (m) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai i don't understand what u wrote....  neither do i
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
efaki1984 at 18-12-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai i don't understand what u wrote....  neither do i kalytera.... Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai i don't understand what u wrote....  neither do i kalytera.... capullo
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
efaki1984 at 18-12-2010 02:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai i don't understand what u wrote....  neither do i kalytera.... capullo salta kai gamhsou re file me tis malakies sou prwiniatiko.... Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) which language ba dis
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) that my face is the first thing he wants to c every morning for the rest of his life....but i don't mind him...it's just bulls***t talking......
but na lai i don't understand what u wrote....  neither do i kalytera.... capullo salta kai gamhsou re file me tis malakies sou prwiniatiko....  si tu eres una mierda y vive como marikita
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 18-12-2010 02:22 AM (14 years ago) (m) ok una dey use translator abi
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 18-12-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) (m) ask her
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 18-12-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago) (m)
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |