Blind Man

Date: 20-12-2010 11:23 am (14 years ago) | Author: Baruda
- at 20-12-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago)
A blind man walks into a restaurant and sits down. The waiter, who is also the owner, walks up to the blind man and hands him a menu.

"I'm sorry, sir, but I am blind and can't read the menu. Just bring me a dirty fork from a previous customer. I'll smell it and order from there."

A little confused, the owner walks over to the dirty dish pile and picks up a greasy fork. He returns to the blind man's table and hands it to him. The blind man puts the fork to his nose and takes in a deep breath.

"Ah, yes, that's what I'll have - meatloaf and mashed potatoes."

Unbelievable, the owner thinks as he walks towards the kitchen. The cook happens to be the owner's wife. He tells her what had just happened.

The blind man eats his meal and leaves.

Several days later, the blind man returns and the owner mistakenly brings him a menu again.

"Sir, remember me? I'm the blind man."

"I'm sorry, I didn't recognize you. I'll go get you a dirty fork."

The owner retrieves a dirty fork and brings it to the blind man. After another deep breath, the blind man says, "That smells great. I'll take the macaroni and cheese with broccoli."

Walking away in disbelief, the owner thinks the blind man is screwing around with him and tells his wife that the next time the blind man comes in he's going to test him.

The blind man eats and leaves.

He returns the following week, but this time the owner sees him coming and runs to the kitchen.

He tells his wife, "Mary, rub this fork on your panties before I take it to the blind man."

Mary his wife complies and hands her husband the fork. As the blind man walks in and sits down, the owner is ready and waiting.

"Good afternoon, sir, this time I remembered you and I already have the fork ready for you."

The blind man puts the fork to his nose, takes a deep whiff, and says, "Hey this reminds me of last night, I didn't know that Mary also worked here ..."

Posted: at 20-12-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinapeters at 20-12-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
SO BLIND MAN DEY DOO?  Huh?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shinapeters on 20-12-2010 01:21 PM
SO BLIND MAN DEY DOO?  Huh?
Lolz!!..Na wa ooo!..hehe,..D blind man good..no b small
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 20-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
pb4 sorry

Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Watevr Terry!!..We like am!!!..Mind ur business!
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiahlawson at 20-12-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
blind men sebi do am pass other people oh abi terry no bi so?
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinapeters at 20-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago)
TERRY DEY JEALOUS BLIND MAN CHAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shinapeters on 20-12-2010 01:40 PM
Lol..no mind am...Him sef no blind!??!!>.hehe Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 20-12-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 01:34 PM
bia dis girl,am i the one that gave u the award 4 the widest honeypot?wont u leave me alone to be?

Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 20-12-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 01:44 PM
ur father is a blind man but that does not make him to forget the way to ur honeypot.

Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 01:59 PM
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 01:34 PM
bia dis girl,am i the one that gave u the award 4 the widest honeypot?wont u leave me alone to be?
Lol...Chicken brain...Na U do wetin?...U don dey dream too much shey???
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiahlawson at 20-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
terry haba i know say you never enter cannan land how much to talk of jerusalem, abeg small small talk say that thing too big any way i like am like that
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:02 PM
ur father is a blind man but that does not make him to forget the way to ur honeypot.
Growup nd dnt talk abt my daddy dat way....nuthin concern him condern dis talk.....shey all ur own b "honeypot" ni..d same mouth u use pray eh?..May God 4give u..better say amen..
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 20-12-2010 02:02 PM
Growup nd dnt talk abt my daddy dat way....nuthin concern him concern dis talk.....shey all ur own b "honeypot" ni..d same mouth u use pray eh?..May God 4give u..better say amen..
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 20-12-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago)
@lizzie.idiot,i was sleeping and u woke me up so dat u will yab me.now lets continue the yabbing and i knw u are stripper.

Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 20-12-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Silence is d best answr 2 a fool...Abeg is der not any1 wey get sense online....bcoz sum people r just naturally depressing..lolz..Im outta ere Loser!
Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 20-12-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 20-12-2010 02:11 PM
Silence is d best answr 2 a fool...Abeg is der not any1 wey get sense online....bcoz sum people r just naturally depressing..lolz..Im outta ere Loser!
and is u father that is only one online that doesnt have sense just like u dont so dat u will chat wit him cos two of u are sensless

Posted: at 20-12-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- terryworld at 20-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justinestale on 20-12-2010 03:10 PM
bia terry, who ate ur meal?
hehehehe nobody oo,i was d 1 dat ate my meal

Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 20-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: josiahlawson on 20-12-2010 11:23 AM
A blind man walks into a restaurant and sits down. The waiter, who is also the owner, walks up to the blind man and hands him a menu.

"I'm sorry, sir, but I am blind and can't read the menu. Just bring me a dirty fork from a previous customer. I'll smell it and order from there."

A little confused, the owner walks over to the dirty dish pile and picks up a greasy fork. He returns to the blind man's table and hands it to him. The blind man puts the fork to his nose and takes in a deep breath.

"Ah, yes, that's what I'll have - meatloaf and mashed potatoes."

Unbelievable, the owner thinks as he walks towards the kitchen. The cook happens to be the owner's wife. He tells her what had just happened.

The blind man eats his meal and leaves.

Several days later, the blind man returns and the owner mistakenly brings him a menu again.

"Sir, remember me? I'm the blind man."

"I'm sorry, I didn't recognize you. I'll go get you a dirty fork."

The owner retrieves a dirty fork and brings it to the blind man. After another deep breath, the blind man says, "That smells great. I'll take the macaroni and cheese with broccoli."

Walking away in disbelief, the owner thinks the blind man is screwing around with him and tells his wife that the next time the blind man comes in he's going to test him.

The blind man eats and leaves.

He returns the following week, but this time the owner sees him coming and runs to the kitchen.

He tells his wife, "Mary, rub this fork on your panties before I take it to the blind man."

Mary his wife complies and hands her husband the fork. As the blind man walks in and sits down, the owner is ready and waiting.

"Good afternoon, sir, this time I remembered you and I already have the fork ready for you."

The blind man puts the fork to his nose, takes a deep whiff, and says, "Hey this reminds me of last night, I didn't know that Mary also worked here ..."

Wahala dey oh!
Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiahlawson at 20-12-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago)
terry wetin dey happen
Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

11. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos