Nigerian actress and reality TV star, Erica Nlewedim, has taken to her social media page and posted a video of her using motorcycle aka Okada to beat traffic. It was reported earlier that the former BBNaija season 5 contestant, shared her experience riding a commercial motorcycle in Lagos. The brand ambassador said she was heading to the airport on Thursday, 18th of August and there was traffic congestion.
According to Erica, she had to look for an alternative means of getting to the aiport which was why she boarded an okada. The actress, said that the okada rider charged her N20,000 because he saw that she was in a haste and did not want to risk missing her flight.
She, however, said that she bargained the price down from the N20k, though she did not disclose the eventually amount she paid. Taking to her Twitter page, she tweeted; ”I got on an okada today cos of traffic and they charged me 20k cos they could see I didn’t want to miss my flight I priced it down sha”. When fans asked her to show proof that she indeed boarded a motorcycle, Erica shared the video on her Instagram stories.
Click Here To Watch Video