Why do Nigerians use the word Love so loosely (Page 2)

Date: 20-12-2010 11:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: MS. HOLLYWOOD
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- TOCHI4LOVE at 21-12-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
YES JUST BECAUSE IS WHAT THEY LIKE TO HEAR AND SOME OF THEM WILL EVEN FOSE YOU TO SAY IT, WHEN YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE SUCH IN YOUR MIND, BUT MIND YOU IS NOT EVERY ONE DO THAT AND FOR ME I DON'T DO SUCH WHEN I KONW FULLY WELL THAT I DO NOT LOVE THE PERSON.HUHUHUHU Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 21-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
I FROWN N' PASS

Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 21-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Yawning, strecthing, reading and passing
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxodus at 21-12-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
When things are not working,you'll use that sharp way na
Posted: at 21-12-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- austineok at 21-12-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-12-2010 08:26 AM
I C, But who is gonna tell me that he Love me loosely.
is dat wat u wanna hear  then i go talk na sharp sharp@treasure2 mi lovin u well well o!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 21-12-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
i love u is so easier said than done...u can easily say i love u....ok....T2 i love you....
Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Seems like i've been here b4.Ok zoom zoom

Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2YOUNG at 21-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerian Guys are even better in using that words...so i disagree with you 
Posted: at 21-12-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 21-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Coming to Love someone so loosely Grin Grin

Make una dey try Love tightly because is better than loosely Love.

Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 21-12-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-12-2010 09:01 AM
i dont fall easily on that word cos i no its just a song of drunkard, imagine u wil dash someone money at the same point he wil say "I LOVE YOU" its everywhere, even in the bible...................................
Posted: at 21-12-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenken24luv at 21-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Becos their think that is the best word to use to convince a Girl to get what their want, As for me I dont tell a Girl that I love her, I show her love.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenken24luv at 21-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Becos their think that is the best word to use to convince a Girl to get what their want, As for me I dont tell a Girl that I love her, I show her love.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 21-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenken24luv on 21-12-2010 01:36 PM
I SEE
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 21-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 21-12-2010 05:54 AM
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 20-12-2010 11:46 PM
WHY DO NIGERIAN MEN USE THE WORDS I LOVE YOU SO LOOSELY

I AM A BEAUTIFUL AFRICAN AMERICAN (which we all are beautiful) WOMAN I WANT TO KNOW WHY NIGERIAN MEN ARE SO FREELY TO TELL WOMEN I( LOVE YOU) IN AMERICA MEN KEEP THOSE WORDS CLOSE TO THEMSELVES AMERICAN MEN DOESN'T SAY IT TO QUICKLY, SO I WANT TO KNOW IF ANYONE CAN TELL WHY THEY (NIGERIANS) SAY THAT LIKE THAT.

OH IM DATING A BEAUTIFUL NIGERIAN MAN

THANKS FOR THE ANSWERS.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

YOU ALL ARE TOO FUNNY!

KEEP IT MOVIN!

My dear you are so wrong....American culture encourage you to say "i love you" loosely than Nigerian culture....if naija dude tells you he loves you he is just doing what your culture wants.....
My Naija Bros. see me see wahala oooh, Before what concern Naija man with the word, not untill it was imported before some Naija men started saying it  wheather real or not real, they just say it to express what ever  feeling they have at that moment.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 21-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 21-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 21-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
pls stop pointing fingers at nigerian men cos its every where.
if any woman believe she must be told "I Luv U" as appreciation or watever
why not say it? nigerian men are just very smart thats it lol.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 21-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
THANKS SO MUCH THE POSITIVE POSTS I REALLY UNDERSTAND NOW
AND FOR THE NEGATIVE POST (DROP DWN AND GET YO EAGLE ON)

WIN I SAY LOOSELY I MEAN SO QUICKLY, AT ANYTIME AND SOON AS THEY SEE YOU!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 21-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
 i dont beliv in d word "love" so even i am told...i see it as notin....
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9