josiahlawson at 22-12-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) (m)
This not a Joke but for all my Fans and Naijapals Members, Am wishing You a Lovely Merry Xmas and the Best of the New Year........
Please comment, and Whatever You Post or Wish to Others May You receive Ten times More with angels brings it to You this XMAS thank you
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
bodeniyi at 22-12-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Wish you all uncountable blessings in all aspects of life in the 2010 to come.. Merry Xmas and Happy New Year
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Wish you all uncountable blessings in all aspects of life in the 2010 to come.. Merry Xmas and Happy New Year
You get more than what you wish for tonight Say Amen
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply bodeniyi at 22-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) (m)
you just wanna make this post continue with comments shey.. ok AMINA
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply terryworld at 22-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Amina?i wish all naijpals members uncountable favour 4rm God.
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply bodeniyi at 22-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) (m)
AMina and AMen no be same?
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply terryworld at 22-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (m)
ok mine is Amen and urs is Amina.
A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply monasea at 22-12-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) (f)
best wishes 9japals, unmerited favour oo
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
ok mine is Amen and urs is Amina.
na so you go take say devil and evil be the same
Posted: at 22-12-2010 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
am wishing u too dsame
Posted: at 22-12-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
wishing every naija pals in the house God'sbountiful blessings in the coming year and that Skypon will formally propose to d girl of his dreams come 2011.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
bountiful harvest my pals
Posted: at 22-12-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My best wishes to everyone for a Blessed, Happy and Healthy Christmas and 2011 New Year...
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply kaycee22 at 22-12-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) (m)
This not a Joke but for all my Fans and Naijapals Members, Am wishing You a Lovely Merry Xmas and the Best of the New Year........ Please comment, and Whatever You Post or Wish to Others May You receive Ten times More with angels brings it to You this XMAS thank you
Bwos i no hear u well.. u say fans,,,, u get fans?
?? any how i wish u all riches in da Mighty Name of jah.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
AMEN
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
AMina and AMen no be same?
lol...
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
OK
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply terryworld at 23-12-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) (m)
This not a Joke but for all my Fans and Naijapals Members, Am wishing You a Lovely Merry Xmas and the Best of the New Year........ Please comment, and Whatever You Post or Wish to Others May You receive Ten times More with angels brings it to You this XMAS thank you
Bwos i no hear u well.. u say fans,,,, u get fans?
?? any how i wish u all riches in da Mighty Name of jah.
hahahahaha kayce u no well at all
Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply omoladey at 23-12-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) (m)
A BIG AMEN 4rm me
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply Skypon2002 at 24-12-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) (m)
hiohiohiohiohiohiohio
2010 abi 2011
abeg ooooooooooooooo na 2011 no be 2010
hiohiohiohiohiohiohio
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero