Football Star, Paul Pogba Finally Opens up On Why He Hired a Witch Doctor

Date: 25-09-2022 3:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-09-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago)

France midfielder, Paul Pogba, has admitted that he indeed hired a witch doctor.

As per TheMail on Sunday, the 29-year-old insists he paid the sorcerer to help him with his injury-plagued career.

Pogba denies it had anything to do with international team-mate, Kylian Mbappé and says he “never intended to harm anyone”.

The player, who moved to Juventus this summer, explained to investigators working for France’s Central Office for the Fight against Organised Crime (OCLCO) that he was “looking to be protected against injury” and “also to help poor kids in Africa” he was in connection with through an aid organisation.

Two judicial sources in Paris confirmed the revelations and the transcript from interviews completed last month.

Pogba’s confession comes after his brother, Mathias, claimed ‘The Marabout’ who calls himself ‘Ibrahim the Great’ was paid to cast evil spells on Mbappé.

Five suspects including Mathias, have been charged with trying to blackmail Pogba out of more than £ 11 million.

They are now on remand and facing up to 20 years each in prison over a range of charges including “extortion in an organised gang”.

Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 03:02 PM (1 year ago)
stupid black people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:02 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 25-09-2022 03:18 PM (1 year ago)
''Poor kids in Africa'' had to be mentioned.

Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:18 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 25-09-2022 03:38 PM (1 year ago)
So no poor kids in france for u to help its only africa
Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 25-09-2022 04:19 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2022 03:02 PM
stupid black people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
There you go again generalising!! You just never  learn, I wish I could say typical black people to you but that would make me 5o be just like you. because no matter how you been educated you re just stuck in your ways and never change. Not all black people re like this there's good and evil in every tribes ,every race or gender
Posted: at 25-09-2022 04:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 04:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 25-09-2022 04:19 PM
There you go again generalising!! You just never  learn, I wish I could say typical black people to you but that would make me 5o be just like you. because no matter how you been educated you re just stuck in your ways and never change. Not all black people re like this there's good and evil in every tribes ,every race or gender

so tell me which other race dey so this kind thing? point out just 1......
Posted: at 25-09-2022 04:22 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 25-09-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago)
hmmm na wa oh
Posted: at 25-09-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 25-09-2022 05:02 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2022 04:22 PM

so tell me which other race dey so this kind thing? point out just 1......
Lol you must hate your self being black
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 05:08 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 25-09-2022 05:02 PM
Lol you must hate your self being black

No!! black is beautiful
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 25-09-2022 05:12 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2022 05:08 PM

No!! black is beautiful
May be you need to chose your words then. Saying black people just mean you mean the whole black race but if you say some then may be I will understand that. Cause not all black people re evil there's a lot good with black people.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu