"She Will Be Carrying Rituals For You To Have Riches" - Friend Makes Shocking Revelations

Date: 15-10-2022 4:27 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-10-2022 04:27 PM (2 years ago)

The news surrounding the death of late popular car dealer, IVD's wife, Bimbo death is getting complicated with each passing second.

The death of late Bimbo's was broken by her sister & she claimed that Bimbo was killed by her husband, Ikechukwu Ogbonna due to a domestic violence.

However, the husband has broken silence to debunk the news that he killed his wife.

Another twist which the story has taken is that late Bimbo's friend, Agbaosi Sevezun Gloria made shocking revelations..

Read below...

Posted: at 15-10-2022 04:27 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-10-2022 04:39 PM (2 years ago)
useless friend, so u can cancel your flight in the last mins, she come die now u dey cry cry bimbo bimbo bimbo...... evil people , they won't help Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2022 04:39 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 15-10-2022 05:42 PM (2 years ago)
My people say that a friend that says ''I told you'' is far better than the friend that says ''I would have told you''. You knew all these things that you claim to know, and you left her there. You did not inform her people, you did not take any extra ordinary step to save her. But she is dead now and here you are, claiming to be her 5 and 6. I will not believe you. We know of liars like you, who will take any opportunity to clout chase, even in peoples deaths. Your type is heartless. You are an opportunist. And if Bimbo carries rituals for him, then, I am sorry to say that both of them are ritualists. If not, she should have bolted, the first time that the husband suggested that to her. For a wife to live with a ritualist husband in the know, then, there must have been a guarantee that she will never be used for the rituals. Meaning that they belong together.

Posted: at 15-10-2022 05:42 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 15-10-2022 06:25 PM (2 years ago)
can u imagine after all that .. the man still didnt give u peace

Posted: at 15-10-2022 06:25 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 15-10-2022 08:28 PM (2 years ago)
I just dey laugh... Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin
Wetin I wan do dey my mind  Cool 8 Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-10-2022 08:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheneneh1964 at 15-10-2022 09:58 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 15-10-2022 09:58 PM
My people say that a friend that says ''I told you'' is far better than the friend that says ''I would have told you''. You knew all these things that you claim to know, and you left her there. You did not inform her people, you did not take any extra ordinary step to save her. But she is dead now and here you are, claiming to be her 5 and 6. I will not believe you. We know of liars like you, who will take any opportunity to clout chase, even in peoples deaths. Your type is heartless. You are an opportunist. And if Bimbo carries rituals for him, then, I am sorry to say that both of them are ritualists. If not, she should have bolted, the first time that the husband suggested that to her. For a wife to live with a ritualist husband in the know, then, there must have been a guarantee that she will never be used for the rituals. Meaning that they belong together.
well said my brother
Posted: at 15-10-2022 09:58 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Bebold at 16-10-2022 12:04 AM (2 years ago)
Useless home breaker demonic evil gossip friend bastard
What’s your business in her marriage, how do you know she is not the one taking him to native doctors fool
Posted: at 16-10-2022 12:04 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac