Father Xmas, I told you, things that new born babies would need...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 24-12-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) Father Xmas, I told you, things that new born babies would need...........
joke aside, what is remaining.....i spend much on Queen of all saints Lokoja in Kogi State,now inbox me ur programs rite now
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok, i see, alright. you will here from me
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok, i see, alright. you will here from me
but how can i reach you dp
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hehehhehehehe See oooo Its not as if i dont love roses...i do love roses buh come on!!....wetin i want take rose do for christmas when there are sooooo many lovely gift like Pef, wristwatches, Shoes, Phones, Lappy amongst others....Abegiiiiii 'D' if you carry one yeye rose con gimme for Xmas Infact you are on your own. Gbam. Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hehehehehe............completely OYO
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 24-12-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hehehhehehehe See oooo Its not as if i dont love roses...i do love roses buh come on!!....wetin i want take rose do for christmas when there are sooooo many lovely gift like Pef, wristwatches, Shoes, Phones, Lappy amongst others....Abegiiiiii 'D' if you carry one yeye rose con gimme for Xmas Infact you are on your own. Gbam.
you see what i mean....
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hehehehehe............completely OYO
Yes oooooooo Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Hehehhehehehe See oooo Its not as if i dont love roses...i do love roses buh come on!!....wetin i want take rose do for christmas when there are sooooo many lovely gift like Pef, wristwatches, Shoes, Phones, Lappy amongst others....Abegiiiiii 'D' if you carry one yeye rose con gimme for Xmas Infact you are on your own. Gbam.
you see what i mean....Wetin you mean....Plzzzz allow me ooooo Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ok, i see, alright. you will here from me
but how can i reach you dp Father Xmas, I dont know ooo
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok, i see, alright. you will here from me
but how can i reach you dp Father Xmas, I dont know ooo hmm let me think how i can reach you
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 24-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hehehhehehehe See oooo Its not as if i dont love roses...i do love roses buh come on!!....wetin i want take rose do for christmas when there are sooooo many lovely gift like Pef, wristwatches, Shoes, Phones, Lappy amongst others....Abegiiiiii 'D' if you carry one yeye rose con gimme for Xmas Infact you are on your own. Gbam.
you see what i mean....Wetin you mean....Plzzzz allow me ooooo i wish i can allow you
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) toasting intensify
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I see! Interesting!
Live and let live! Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 24-12-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) I see! Interesting!
wetin u see
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I see! Interesting!
wetin u see As he said, big "toasting"!
Live and let live! Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Passing!............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 24-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) I see! Interesting!
wetin u see As he said, big "toasting"! free me abeg
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
You're freeeeeee as a bird!
Live and let live! Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 24-12-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) Passing!............
don't pass dp,wait let us finalize how the gift is going to reach you
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |