princedafe at 25-12-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) then you shouldnt have checked his phone, if you werent sure you could handle the outcome. Right now, I dont know what you are expecting to hear. Because you already asked him and he says, No. I guess all you have to do now is just watch and see.  wellsaid and supported Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
rosiegirl2 at 25-12-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) >>>>>>..... Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bestheart at 25-12-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) (f) See when you catch men dem go lie, when you no catch them na e worst pass, me I go check close my mouth they watch him. Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
0708 at 25-12-2010 09:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
catania at 25-12-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) instead of perambulating why dont you ask him directly what prompt him to say "i love you" to you or any other person....its a question that i guess wont make him insinuate your intention....if my gf asked me if im cheating on her, do you expect me to say yes i am? Even if you catch them on top of each other, the answer you should be expecting is NO. When you suspect someone is cheating there is 85% probability that they are..... [/quote that's not true Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
newbie post ur comment Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 25-12-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think my bf's cheating, i saw a text on his fone 3weeks ago telling someone else he loves her. i cant ask him cos everyone needs his fone privacy and all that but i asked him if he's dating anyone he said no.... its killing me oh
There's a chip you can place on him, is like bug, U will know all he's doing. if you don't trust him. But be sure of what you read on his phone.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
newbie post ur comment
He posted his comment...look again Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
where is his comment jules? R u even sure,u knw who i was referring to? Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anitanosa at 25-12-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) my sister just stay calm and take it easy,just talk to him about it (in love) u know wat i mean.if not u will just be killing urself in silent.  9 Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Who were u referring to? Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
so u dnt even knw, u shd ve been sure,b4 defending. Am talking to 0708 Posted: at 25-12-2010 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Grinning is his own comment.. Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
are u trying to play defensive,instead of accepting d fact dat u never knew who i was referring to? Hmmmm Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
publicist at 25-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) is a daily happenin, wisely Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
serababy at 25-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) then ask him Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I am not playing anything because whatever he uses is his own comment. Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 25-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) women wahala,now you got what you want & would never feel comfortable with him anymore.. that's the result of CURIOSITY.
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 25-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
lynnobi at 26-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) (f) @ poster, donchu recieve mails 4rm guys that tels u that they love yo eventhou u aint datin 'em?  as 4 checkin his msgs, u'ave the rite ova ur man's fone, coz he has the rite ova ur body too  now the problem is that u'r insecure abt urself, u nid 2 4get wot u saw in his fone n ride on wit ur r/ship. Posted: at 26-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@ poster i love you oh infact i would send u a message that i love u ......... what would ur bf do when he sees the message Posted: at 26-12-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |