2023: Here Is Our Condition To Support You - NEF Spokesman, Baba-Ahmed To Peter Obi

Date: 19-12-2022 9:08 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 19-12-2022 09:08 AM (1 year ago)

The National Director of Publicity of the Northern Elders Forum, NEF, Hakeem Baba-Ahmed has given a condition to support the presidential ambition of the Labour Party, LP, candidate, Peter Obi, in 2023.

Baba-Ahmed said he would only support the Obi/Datti ticket if they are the best candidates in 2023.

The NEF spokesman disclosed this while speaking with Channels Television.

According to Baba-Ahmed: “I can only root for Obi and my younger brother Datti if they are the best candidates.

“You know I’m working on a project with Northern Elders Forum, which gives all the candidates a level playing ground.”

Baba-Ahmed also stressed that a lot of Nigerians might be disenfranchised due to insecurity.

He noted that insecurity might prevent the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, from deploying materials for the election.

“There is a huge problem that must be tackled decisively. If you look at the South East, IPOB, unknown gunmen, whatever are targeting people and moving freely.

“People are being prevented from voting because some people are burning INEC facilities,” he added.

Posted: at 19-12-2022 09:08 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 19-12-2022 10:03 AM (1 year ago)
Mugulicious statement from a born bastard useless people,Peter doesn't need your bullshit support neither any useless condition,the support he is getting from the youths is enough, fools
Posted: at 19-12-2022 10:03 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 19-12-2022 11:44 AM (1 year ago)
When GOD says YES, no man can say no. The Angels and Saints are greater in number and they can vote Ob-Dattit in without human support. God can also raise the dead bones to vote for Labour Party.  If God is for them no one can be against them. May the will of God be perfected come 2023, in JESUS, name, Amen
Posted: at 19-12-2022 11:44 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 19-12-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago)
Tell your people  that  THEY ARE THE BEST.
Posted: at 19-12-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-12-2022 12:23 PM (1 year ago)
Good Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-12-2022 12:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 19-12-2022 12:34 PM (1 year ago)
As dem see say Obi go win, dem don dey join bodi small small. I see una. You guys don't control narratives anymore, people now have minds of their own.

Posted: at 19-12-2022 12:34 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 19-12-2022 01:56 PM (1 year ago)
Ok o....
Posted: at 19-12-2022 01:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekogiaweplus at 19-12-2022 02:37 PM (1 year ago)
please be obi-dient together we will push our nation destroyers (pdp & apc ) out of power
Posted: at 19-12-2022 02:37 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming