Ok...think deep gal ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
ok i am Reply
Ok..give me yr result ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
hehehehehe Reply
ladys and their fault Reply
when am at fult i always say sorry so dont conclude yet Reply![]() ![]()
I think all men should be like Akon-take the blames. Reply![]()
Take the blames only when they are at faults ! but what about someone like me that is always right? Reply
Quote from: osituga on 10-11-2008 11:32 PM Take the blames only when they are at faults ! but what about someone like me that is always right? You should still take the blames and let the gurl win. ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: osituga on 10-11-2008 11:32 PM Take the blames only when they are at faults ! but what about someone like me that is always right? You should still take the blames and let the gurl win. ![]() But i m not Akon why should i take the blames and why must the girl win even when she's at fault?
Quote from: osituga on 10-11-2008 11:36 PM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: osituga on 10-11-2008 11:32 PM Take the blames only when they are at faults ! but what about someone like me that is always right? You should still take the blames and let the gurl win. ![]() But i m not Akon why should i take the blames and why must the girl win even when she's at fault? Because he sang and made that song for every men everywhere, and he's basically telling ya'll to let the gurls put the blames on you no matter what it be. ![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 11:46 PM Quote from: osituga on 10-11-2008 11:36 PM Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 11:35 PM Quote from: osituga on 10-11-2008 11:32 PM Take the blames only when they are at faults ! but what about someone like me that is always right? You should still take the blames and let the gurl win. ![]() But i m not Akon why should i take the blames and why must the girl win even when she's at fault? Because he sang and made that song for every men everywhere, and he's basically telling ya'll to let the gurls put the blames on you no matter what it be. ![]() Ummmm you're getting upper hands here lol....where do you get your thoughts from?
Akon Reply![]()
Quote from: vixenx on 10-11-2008 11:59 PM Akon ![]() Ok brb....let me hear some of his latest tracks and then come back and face you...
hahahahaha Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no time when a lady will admit that she's at fault. my own gall'll tell u: "na u causam", plus including "two wrongs never make a right", meaning her own proven wrong was right and ur right to tell her she was wrong cannot be right. put the other way round, it means if she was wrong you had no right to tell her so. das all!!! Reply
They claim nt to be wrong smtimes but u gat to prove dem wrong and they agree wit ya at once. Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 08:52 PM They claim nt to be wrong smtimes but u gat to prove dem wrong and they agree wit ya at once. u sef wey u dey. give me one instance wey bumi agree for u.
Quote from: golddy on 16-11-2008 09:12 PM Quote from: akjasper on 16-11-2008 08:52 PM They claim nt to be wrong smtimes but u gat to prove dem wrong and they agree wit ya at once. u sef wey u dey. give me one instance wey bumi agree for u.