Marry Someone You Are Physically Attracted To - Author Toni Tone Tells Women

Date: 22-12-2022 2:47 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-12-2022 02:47 PM (2 years ago)

British-Nigerian author, Toni Tone has talked about the importance of marrying someone you're physically attracted to. She stated her mother told her to marry someone she is physically attracted to, that way even when she is angry with the person, their looks will make it easier to deal with them. "Someone who is not fine to you will just make you angrier," she added. Her post went viral and started a debate, with many asking if physically unattractive people do not deserve love too.

Some went as far as insulting Toni's boyfriend's look.

Posted: at 22-12-2022 02:47 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-12-2022 03:23 PM (2 years ago)
Low brain idiot  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-12-2022 03:23 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- angelzizi at 22-12-2022 06:29 PM (2 years ago)
I totally understand this lady, she didn't say marry a handsome man but someone you're attracted to physically who may be handsome or not but as long as he's fine to u....I get her point, physical attraction is important in every relationship it doesn't necessarily mean a top to toe good looking dude..it's someone pleasing to ur eyes and mind...some u can look at when angry and feel like well... no problem   Wink
Posted: at 22-12-2022 06:29 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 22-12-2022 07:07 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 22-12-2022 06:29 PM
I totally understand this lady, she didn't say marry a handsome man but someone you're attracted to physically who may be handsome or not but as long as he's fine to u....I get her point, physical attraction is important in every relationship it doesn't necessarily mean a top to toe good looking dude..it's someone pleasing to ur eyes and mind...some u can look at when angry and feel like well... no problem   Wink
I am done with Nikiniki I have have divorced her this moment on this forum now May I announce that you @Angelzizi is my new fish! Am sure I will appeal to you physically and in social media as well.
Posted: at 22-12-2022 07:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-12-2022 09:02 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 22-12-2022 07:07 PM
I am done with Nikiniki I have have divorced her this moment on this forum now May I announce that you @Angelzizi is my new fish! Am sure I will appeal to you physically and in social media as well.

when una won don wedding just tell us.... i like rice and chicken  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-12-2022 09:02 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master