Moment Lady Kissed A Stranger In Public Just For 10k (VIDEO)

Date: 28-12-2022 10:22 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-12-2022 10:22 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian content creator successfully got a young lady to kiss him in public even though he is a stranger to her. He approached the girl when she was about to board a bike and handed her a piece of paper with the words; ‘Can you kiss and hug me now for 10k.’ After reading the note, she looked at the guy with an eye of disbeliefand gave consideration to the task. She then looked around to be sure she was not being watched after which she moved closer to him, put her arms around his shoulder and planted a kiss on his lips.

Click Here To Watch Video

In reaction, IG user
femi_tizzie said; Sha give her the money, No go talk sey na prank

xlim_chris; The money might be what she needed at that point. No blames

young.barllo; Make the guy con say him no get money

engr.peterohai; There is Poverty and there is Greed. What would make me kiss a stranger for 10k?

ojbassman; All these girls r hungry Wetin u expect

kay20vs17; My own be say make he sha give her the money

banks_of_africa; Person no chop, una carry camera give am… my eyes Dey shake through out the video… wida na!?

____yaqiz; What’s wrong with y’all. Life’s hard , I swear to God

kwealth_robes; Ummm Mariam if you like hide face so na like dis life be abi

Posted: at 28-12-2022 10:22 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 28-12-2022 10:27 AM (1 year ago)
Girls

Posted: at 28-12-2022 10:27 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 28-12-2022 10:57 AM (1 year ago)
Owu plus konji…
Posted: at 28-12-2022 10:57 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 28-12-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago)
Just help if you want to help, must you carry/ transfer mouth disease because you wanted to give / receive a token?
Posted: at 28-12-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 28-12-2022 01:36 PM (1 year ago)
ewwwww... girls and free money na wa Lips Sealed

Posted: at 28-12-2022 01:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-12-2022 02:21 PM (1 year ago)
what new? is it not the same girl/woman who dey on Allen avenue? 5k u go fck her for corner abi those ones are TREES?
Posted: at 28-12-2022 02:21 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 28-12-2022 03:17 PM (1 year ago)
Abeg collect your money. We are all strangers to each other.
Posted: at 28-12-2022 03:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac