Lady Shares Her Experience With A Therapist Who Charges N500k

Date: 29-12-2022 12:19 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-12-2022 12:19 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has stunned social media users after revealing an experience with a therapist. The woman took to Twitter to share her experience with a therapist who charges N500k for three sessions. According to @tytypicasso, she was having a preliminary call with the therapist and was in the process of sharing her problem when she (therapist) told her that she charges N500k for three sessions.

She further disclosed that this stopped her from going further with the therapy. The Twitter user wrote; It’s been exactly one year since I had a preliminary call with a therapist and in the process of stating my problems, I started crying. "Next thing I heard was “I charge 500k for 3 sessions” water dry comot for my eyes

Posted: at 29-12-2022 12:19 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-12-2022 12:32 PM (2 years ago)
so water can dry comot ur stupid eye, cos all this i need attention, my husband no gives me attention shit is nonsense...... ADULT Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-12-2022 12:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 29-12-2022 01:35 PM (2 years ago)
E no go pass my husband is starving me of sex,my husband is cheating on me,bla bla bla
Posted: at 29-12-2022 01:35 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-12-2022 04:03 PM (2 years ago)
Why?

Posted: at 29-12-2022 04:03 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero