Divorce Is Evil,Always Remember Your Vows. (Page 4)

Date: 01-01-2011 11:05 pm (14 years ago) | Author: p
1 2 3 [4] 5
- onyin at 2-01-2011 03:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:45 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:41 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:35 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:32 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:26 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:23 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:21 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:16 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:06 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:03 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 02:51 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 02:44 AM
@ILOVEIT.I get you now.I think her music is ok.well, in that movie SHE LOOKS FIT.REAL FIT.i bet you know wat i mean.lol.she's a good actress.
oh! that was the reason you ask..so she was in the movie..hmmm so i guess more action lol
yea,she's there as well.her character in part2 is similiar to that of the man in this story.
hmmm interesting,she is double dating in the movie..
hmmm not double dating.she wanted divorce and her husband dont want it.remember the fading love talk.her love for him was shaking ,while he's love for her was strong.he wanted to work things out,but she felt it will neva work.they were both fighting and arguing,all becos of this divorce issue he got into an accident and died.she cried and cried.it was touching,i bet at that moment if she could give him life again,she will.she will raise him up again and tell him she has changed her mind about the divorce. myself ,my brother,my sister-inlaw and my cousin all went to the cinema to watch it.We all cried.
wow!!! you all cried  Shocked Shocked Shocked,i must make time to watch it then....it really sound interesting..
yea,you should.
but i bet you i wouldn't cry... Cheesy Cheesy this guy hmm  it's take alot to make me cry  lol
you might not cry,but you will feel it. Cheesy
sure! i know i'll feel it,by the way i'm human with flesh & blood..lol
lol.now you are  talking.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy ehen na..but crying no way...
lol.after watching,please  hit the house.i mean come share with everyone on naijapals.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-01-2011 03:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:47 AM
@ILOVEIT.I get you now.I think her music is ok.well, in that movie SHE LOOKS FIT.REAL FIT.i bet you know wat i mean.lol.she's a good actress.
oh! that was the reason you ask..so she was in the movie..hmmm so i guess more action lol
yea,she's there as well.her character in part2 is similiar to that of the man in this story.
hmmm not double dating.she wanted divorce and her husband dont want it.remember the fading love talk.her love for him was shaking ,while he's love for her was strong.he wanted to work things out,but she felt it will neva work.they were both fighting and arguing,all becos of this divorce issue he got into an accident and died.she cried and cried.it was touching,i bet at that moment if she could give him life again,she will.she will raise him up again and tell him she has changed her mind about the divorce. myself ,my brother,my sister-inlaw and my cousin all went to the cinema to watch it.We all cried.
wow!!! you all cried  Shocked Shocked Shocked,i must make time to watch it then....it really sound interesting..
yea,you should.
but i bet you i wouldn't cry... Cheesy Cheesy this guy hmm  it's take alot to make me cry  lol
lol.after watching,please  hit the house.i mean come share with everyone on naijapals.
ok.i will..coz this is an interesting topic,that everybody need to read and learn few things in it...

Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 2-01-2011 03:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:50 AM
yea,you should.
ok.i will..coz this is an interesting topic,that everybody need to read and learn few things in it...
true talk.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-01-2011 03:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:53 AM
yea,you should.
true talk.
i ma na abu m ezigbo madu  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-01-2011 03:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 2-01-2011 04:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-01-2011 03:56 AM
Quote from: onyin on  2-01-2011 03:53 AM
yea,you should.
true talk.
i ma na abu m ezigbo madu  Cheesy Cheesy
I'm glad you know. Wink
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-01-2011 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
yap! @onyin

Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
who is divorcing who? Abeg
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 2-01-2011 04:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  2-01-2011 04:18 AM
who is divorcing who? Abeg

Oga go read d newspaper for page 1...........lolz

Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:23 AM (14 years ago)
i no get dat power
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-01-2011 04:25 AM (14 years ago)
pj ask onyin.

Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 2-01-2011 04:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  2-01-2011 04:23 AM
i no get dat power

E dey interesting sha........I think u ve to read it bro

Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 2-01-2011 04:28 AM (14 years ago)
PJ read it.you will understand better that way
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:29 AM (14 years ago)
ok. Mk i go read am
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:30 AM (14 years ago)
bt if i no understand am. I go fight here o
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 2-01-2011 04:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  2-01-2011 04:30 AM
go read am.lol.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-01-2011 04:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  2-01-2011 04:30 AM
see you,u no be student huh  Cheesy

Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:33 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:34 AM (14 years ago)
i chop my sch fees, when i dey nursery 2 @iloveit
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 2-01-2011 04:39 AM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy you no serious...but on a serious note pj u need to read it,it's very interesting..you will need this as your marriage approaches

Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 2-01-2011 04:41 AM (14 years ago)
thanks man. Right away!
Posted: at 2-01-2011 04:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5