That Boy That Calls Himself Governor - Tinubu Mocks Udom Emmanuel In Uyo

Date: 31-01-2023 12:48 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-01-2023 12:48 PM (1 year ago)

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Ahmed Tinubu has mocked Udom Emmanuel, the governor of Akwa Ibom state. This is as Tinubu suffered another gaffe during his party's campaign rally in Uyo on Monday. During a campaign rally in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, he referred to the state governor, Udom Gabriel Emmanuel, as a boy.

He also called Atiku Abubakar, a former senate president, instead of vice president. They don’t have a mandate; what they have na ice cream. E melt quick. You gave me their yeye people… Atiku, when we make am senate president, haba! You sell this, you sell that assets, our common wealth…everything that we have.

“Akwa Ibom, you will not suffer again. That boy [Emmanuel Udom] that brought Atiku here, that calls himself governor, tell him enough is enough. He lived in my backyard in Lagos. If not that we are one, I’d have driven him home,”
he said

Since he made his intention to contest for the presidency public, the former Lagos State governor has been under strict scrutiny by Nigerians for his alleged poor health condition. Tinubu also made an allusion to when Atiku fell out with ex-President Olusegun Obasanjo and he was given the platform of the then Action Congress (AC) to contest the 2007 presidency.

“I am the one that rescued him from Obasanjo who wanted to roast him like goat meat… He ran away to Dubai, and when the election came again, he came for stomach infrastructure. He came to Lagos. We rehabilitated him and gave him a ticket but he wasted it and used it to collect money.

“He faced Obasanjo, faced Buhari and failed. He failed with Jonathan. He failed in all his subjects. You better watch him before he starts selling the little palm trees that you have left. What we need to do is to develop our country. We have enough gas reservoirs on our land.”

Posted: at 31-01-2023 12:48 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 31-01-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago)
Just imagine
Posted: at 31-01-2023 02:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 31-01-2023 02:21 PM (1 year ago)
There is nothing presidential about this king of touts. Nigeria will not experience this embarrassment.

Posted: at 31-01-2023 02:21 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- greatekaji at 31-01-2023 03:34 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 31-01-2023 02:21 PM
There is nothing presidential about this king of touts. Nigeria will not experience this embarrassment.

my brother wait you will soon see that mkpi the nails-cutter will borrow data and start shouting jagaban jagaban, that boy needs to flog very well
Posted: at 31-01-2023 03:34 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 31-01-2023 03:57 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: greatekaji on 31-01-2023 03:34 PM

my brother wait you will soon see that mkpi the nails-cutter will borrow data and start shouting jagaban jagaban, that boy needs to flog very well
Gogoman na cruise master. The people wey I go flog,peel their yansh na Northrop and Omonobalablu.

Posted: at 31-01-2023 03:57 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 31-01-2023 07:02 PM (1 year ago)
God will  never  let this  Hitler  become  president.
Posted: at 31-01-2023 07:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-02-2023 12:09 AM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-02-2023 12:09 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master