kebella at 3-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) guys do it a lot, it is called hijack! if you continued you might get the gal whenever she has a little problem with her bf.....but be ready to "cry me a river" when her bf win her back...some bf never win their gf back....so im not gonna condemn you for trying but you shouldnt break someone's peaceful relationship just because you want a 15min sex....are you gonna marry her? pls dont say yes, cos u gonna piss me off
SAMBO SAMBO I HAIL OOOOOOOOOOO
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 3-01-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hmmm.......u said u applied pressure before u get her d first time,I think u should mount humidity + temperature for a better result dis time........lolz
or Acceleration with velocity => SPEED 
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 3-01-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) my frd no 2 wayz abt this............wat u sow is wat u rip gurl frd snatcher
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-01-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ILOVEIT at 3-01-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) guys don dey flex their muscles,humidity,velocity,acceleration.. what about the law of DIFFUSION lol he can apply that as well
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
this one u shocked hmm e dey like u re very familiar with this combinations of chemistry and physics, Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 3-01-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) YEAH @MEDIA BUT GOD IS WRITTING MY LOVE STORY
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pointzero at 3-01-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) Speed=>distance/time.......lolz
NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET Posted: at 3-01-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 3-01-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) i asked her out and she told me she was into a relationship i applied more pressure and she later accept to be with me not long we broke up but we do talk a lot that no one knew we have broken up we do talk even for night calls now the feeling is coming back and she is still dating her former guy should i continue with her
toast, boiled, cooked, fried, roast.....can't u read d handwriting on d wall? next, u gonna after married women, i foresee some bloke beating some sense into u one of these days. Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
terdue at 3-01-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) this is serious Posted: at 3-01-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 4-01-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) i asked her out and she told me she was into a relationship i applied more pressure and she later accept to be with me not long we broke up but we do talk a lot that no one knew we have broken up we do talk even for night calls now the feeling is coming back and she is still dating her former guy should i continue with her
Leave her alone  and stop causing her mind to be in separate places, Most women can easily be confused, because of different things they hear from different guys. Don't you think is a kind of cheating on the other guy?? will you like if someone else treat you from behind like that ?
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
justceetah at 4-01-2011 05:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) Seems like u love being option 2.Well u can 4 her if u really want to be her plan B
Friends determined by distance are no friends at all Posted: at 4-01-2011 05:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Home Wrecker Posted: at 4-01-2011 06:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samboko at 4-01-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) guys do it a lot, it is called hijack! if you continued you might get the gal whenever she has a little problem with her bf.....but be ready to "cry me a river" when her bf win her back...some bf never win their gf back....so im not gonna condemn you for trying but you shouldnt break someone's peaceful relationship just because you want a 15min sex....are you gonna marry her? pls dont say yes, cos u gonna piss me off
SAMBO SAMBO I HAIL OOOOOOOOOOO  i dey accept ur hail oh kebella Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Poster, so u like bein second choice ? Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
tyabo at 4-01-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) i hate ur type. ogufe like u. if sum1 else had done dat 2 u.u will b dsame A*#S shouting 2 d world saying nonsense. guy ur a wrecker. so disgusting. Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 4-01-2011 01:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) i think u better find a man as i did. fcuk all the women!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Seems like someone loves shyt reservation place
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-01-2011 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Seems like u love being option 2.Well u can 4 her if u really want to be her plan B
gbam Posted: at 5-01-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
HOLYBOY1 at 6-01-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) After all advise and abuses i still say thank you cos with your help i now know wat to do as at this point Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOLYBOY1 at 6-01-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) After all advise and abuses i still say thank you cos with your help i now know wat to do as at this point Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
I hope you've taken the right decision! Good luck!
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |