she na food go take dt kind money God go save una o Reply
If the above mentioned Money are properly utilse all Nigerians will give thanks to the lord. But the gratest of it all is those who will share it already know themself.Its a case of the more you see the less you understand. Reply
see d country we livin in wen d masses live on an average of 1dollar a day see wat oga is using for food alone Reply
so?y shldn't he???he's d president of course....but lets be realistic wetin him wan chop we go reach 1.5 milla just in 1 day.Na 10 cows him nd him family de consume???I go still vote 4 Goodluck Jonah.if u like chop the whole wuse market in 1 hr.lolllzzz Reply
Ona don start again Reply
Dis is hw all dis ur stupid politicians waste ur public fund in d name of opportunity comes but once..nonsense Reply
hmmm am speechless Reply
Quote from: prince1445 on 5-01-2011 11:45 AM Dis is hw all dis ur stupid politicians waste ur public fund in d name of opportunity comes but once..nonsense real nosense
PLEASE MR PRESIDENT IS IT ONLY FOOD THAT COST SUCH AMOUNT OR WITH HUMAN PARTS? EVEN IF SO. THIS IS HOW YOU PEOPLE MADE AN ACCOUNT OF 50.50 BILLIONS OF DOLLARS FOR QUEEN ELIZBETH VISITATION LAST TIME ONLY FOR THE COFFE AND MILK SHE DRINK FOR HOW MANY DAYS. DO YOU THINK THAT EVERY NIGERIAN IS FEEDIND TWICE DAILY. YOU ARE LUCKY THAT YOUR SECURITY WILL NOT ALLOW ME TO COME AND HAMMER YOU. ReplyYOU PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE IT EASY OR I WILL ENTER INTO THAT SIT .
NA WAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IS TOO MUCH Reply
i even hear am say "this is my time and oppurtunity to chop ee ee ee!" yes na Reply
chop up !!! Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY ON NIGERIA AND HER PRODIGAL LEADERS. Reply
No wonder everybody wan go Aso Rock and nobody wan leave, may be the food is being imported from heaven. Reply
Wow !!!, Nigeria we hail thee. How can the Presidency be budgeting N1.57m on food daily while some poor Nigerians can not afford to eat two square meals a day. The people in Aso Rock should bear in mind that what they are doing over there are not to the best interest of the poor masses. They should stop giving poor people hypertension with the way they are spending our money. There was no time government made poor people happy and we are all in this country. If some of them cough, bundles of Naira will nearly comes out of their mouth, the way they swallowed our money. This nonsense should stop. (AKEEM KADRI).
Na your time mr. President.! Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
well i ve nothin 2 say cux if i shud open my mouth is 2 curse n rebuke naiga govt, bt nt dar is powerin d tongue instead i wil pray 4 a better naiga. imergine obama wrld president he sees n signs billion of dollars everyday bt he is nt as rich as a local govt chairman in naiga. tink of dat. God help naiga, tins r realy gettin out of hand Reply
Is only God dat will help us in dis country. Some people cannot boss of one meal a day. Some one is using #1.57m a day. ....ah, Reply