Ritualists Pluck Out University Student Eyes [Vey Graphical] (Page 3)

Date: 05-01-2011 12:50 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- MickeyJar at 5-01-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
*washing eyes wit water* God save us!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainline at 5-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
dere is somthin wrong wit naija.......
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-01-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nnennababe at 5-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
one has to be careful ds election period....RIP CHURCHHILL :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 5-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 5-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Sad. God have mercy

Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dallabonz at 5-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
guys, how did d police know his death was connected to a river even b4 they saw his body? I am not trying to say they know more than what they are saying, but i am just saying they should do their investigation well. And family should be strong no result of any investigation will bring back their son. MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 5-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
NIGERIA, d giant of Africa in CRIMES,  INTER-RELIGIOUS WARS (KILLINGS),  RITUALS  &  DEVLISH  practices, esp during FESTIVITIES  &  POLITICAL  ELECTIONS.

Wht's gud a/b dat country-9ja ?  NOTHING.  & wht's hope of ha redemption Huh?Huh?Huh??.
Y  do they've constant  INTER-RELIGIOUS  WARS  (KILLINGS)  only in d NORTHERN part of NIGERIA (d region, where dorminated by ISLAMIC religion) & not in d SOUTH or other REGIONAL parts of NIGERIA Huh?Huh?Huh?

In every XMAS  &  NEW-YEARS celebration of d festivals in 9JA, there's always report of dead ppl in TENS  &  HUNDREDS, by d armed-rubbers, kidnappers, intruders of islamic xtremists in2 churches, ritualists, police, etc.

And during every ELECTION-PERIOD, there's always report cases of som ppl  missing dia BALLS (blokos), Bosom S,  or discarded CORPSES wit missing ORGANS (human-parts). Year by year, d reports are getting worse, no effort/remedy 2 abolish or stop all these BARBARIC, primitive,  & senseless acts.

But now dat JONATHAN  GOODLUCK has com 2 brush dat country-NIGERIA, cleanse ha citizens as  REDEEMER, rescue & lead dem 2 d promised land as MESSIAH. But d X-dictator of 9JA & his cohurts, D LETTER-BOMB inventor in2 9ja, keeps on bombing Abuja & oda places, jst 2 discredit d gud works of d president, Jonathan Goodluck.

To stop all dis mess, we all must contribute, tru 1 way or d oda, & mek 9ja a beta country. May God help NIGERIA Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-01-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulbenson at 5-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
people here should read to understand b4 posting comment. who told the police that the deceased drawn during baptism? whosoever told the police that story had a hand in the killing act. the person gave that story to police because he believe the corps will never be found, suprisingly, the body came out with no eyes and no tongue. Now, is this baptizing or ritual? police arrested the pastor because he was link to a murder act. night vilgin, baptizing all were link to the so called man of God. y shouldn't he be arrested?
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 5-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
JEEEEZZZZ

Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nestoba at 5-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
This is sad! How can someone eye be pluck out in the name of baptism. Maybe the pastor was operating in a different subhuman level and subhuman interpretation of some verses that whatever will prevent the young man from entering the kingdom  should be plucked out!  The eye source of lust, tongue for lies and more! The pastor need to be charged for the murder of this young man. Also folks should know that your destiny is in your hand not a pastor. If you believe pray in your own house go to Church on Sundays if you like , tying your salvation to a pastor will amount to self estrangement and the result is always very devastating.
RIP Omoruyi
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nestoba at 5-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
people here should read to understand b4 posting comment. who told the police that the deceased drawn during baptism? whosoever told the police that story had a hand in the killing act. the person gave that story to police because he believe the corps will never be found, suprisingly, the body came out with no eyes and no tongue. Now, is this baptizing or ritual? police arrested the pastor because he was link to a murder act. night vilgin, baptizing all were link to the so called man of God. y shouldn't he be arrested?

This was a sound analysis of what happened. The pastor never knew that the body will be found.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fortunesouth200 at 5-01-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
BOTH THE POLICE,THE SO CALL PASTOR LET THE FAMILY NO AGREE THERES SOMETHING FISHING.NA SO I TALK
Posted: at 5-01-2011 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BraveOne at 5-01-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
Is it real ?Or just story 4 net? Damn if is it real u guys need to do somethin with dis shit ,my God now 2011!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alesandro230 at 5-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
that  is not what   possble  in  europe  ,where  iam   ,rituals,, animals  that  are  using  human  beings  for  what  ever .,,GOD   would  judge  you  people  that  did   it,  ciao
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 5-01-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
OMG!!! some people're heartless:((( R.I.P.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 5-01-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
D sins of d fada will pass to d children even to d third nd fourth generation...
Posted: at 5-01-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truth_advocate at 6-01-2011 07:06 AM (13 years ago)
THE WICKED SHALL NOT GO UNPUNISHED!! I HAVE NO DOUBT IN MY HEART,THAT THEY WOULD REAP THE FRUIT OF THIER WICKED SEED.MY SYMPATHY GOES TO THE POOR VICTIM AND THE FAMILY.I PRAY GOD GIVES THEM THE STRENGTH TO MOVE ON AND IGNORE THE PAST DESPITE HOW MUCH IT HURTS. WHAT A WICKED WORLD WE ALL LIVE IN!!!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on  5-01-2011 11:34 PM
D sins of d fada will pass to d children even to d third nd fourth generation...
[/quote

you mean his father was once a sinner too?
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- uzjosh at 6-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
may God help the police to fishout the moderrers of this boy....... RIP my Brother......
Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 6-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
OMG what are people so heartless
No human compassion at all.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6