when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
submission Reply
intermission Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
trasfussion ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.
my mission Reply
missionary..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
so who is Ibori's scandal...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dem boricuas... Reply
is his scandal Puerto Rican...? Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
last time i checked it was commited somewhere were the 2 rivers met...you know that place, right? Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: myragonza on 30-03-2008 06:49 AM so who is Ibori's scandal...? sit down there and be asking who d guy is when u r wasting in yankee..if you see the guy's gurlfriend helping him to launder millions of dollars,u cant let her clean ur slippers sef all because all our fine fine chikitos has run out to yankee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ugodaniels on 8-04-2008 02:00 PM last time i checked it was commited somewhere were the 2 rivers met...you know that place, right? ![]() i was in between the river........washing my clothes... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
are you sure it was clothes yu were washing or dippin it low... Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 9-04-2008 07:10 PM are you sure it was clothes yu were washing or dippin it low... ![]() i was skinny dipping.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
then let me jump in, the more the merrier, aii? Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 11-04-2008 07:52 AM then let me jump in, the more the merrier, aii? ![]() take off ur clothes first....or is that ur .... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
no dont let ugo jump anywhere near any river o,we ll package you..all hot n smoking with all the flavours like a pizza hut home delivery to ibori so he ll spend all these dollars on you u feel me Reply![]() @ugo be careful,the package is for onward movement to delta state ibori residence..do not tamper with as the seals have to be on till deliery ![]()
Quote from: lucabracci on 13-04-2008 05:40 AM no dont let ugo jump anywhere near any river o,we ll package you..all hot n smoking with all the flavours like a pizza hut home delivery to ibori so he ll spend all these dollars on you u feel me ![]() @ugo be careful,the package is for onward movement to delta state ibori residence..do not tamper with as the seals have to be on till deliery ![]() tell me which parcel in naija has not been tampered.....thats the funniest impossibility....lmao when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
hmm.lots....but u wont see them in the forums Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos