Peter Obi Maintains Lead In Anaps Third Presidential Poll

Date: 16-02-2023 2:30 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-02-2023 02:30 PM (2 years ago)

A third poll by Anap Foundation and conducted by NOI Polls Limited (NOIPolls) has handed Peter Obi, the presidential candidate of Labour Party the lead ahead of the February 25th election. Channels Television reported that the result of the fresh poll was released on Wednesday by the President and Founder of Anap Foundation, Atedo Peterside.

The third poll which was concluded in the first half of February 2023 followed two earlier polls carried in September and December 2022. “For the avoidance of doubt, it is pertinent to mention that the methodology used by NOI polls is almost the exact same methodology that was used in previous presidential polls that they handled for us in 2011, 2015 and 2019,” Anap said in a statement.

“In all those past presidential polls, the front-runner that was identified by our polls ended up winning the elections, irrespective of a rather large percentage of voters who were undecided and/or refused to indicate who their preferred candidate was. “We have also applied the exact same methodology in our various governorship polls carried out in 2011, 2014, 2015, 2019 and 2022 and the methodology generally held up well.”

Posted: at 16-02-2023 02:30 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-02-2023 02:33 PM (2 years ago)
abeg make una go vote and stop all this GARBAGE!!!........... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-02-2023 02:33 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 16-02-2023 04:12 PM (2 years ago)
PO for the win

Posted: at 16-02-2023 04:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 16-02-2023 05:43 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 16-02-2023 02:33 PM
abeg make una go vote and stop all this GARBAGE

!!!........... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Tell your jagaban to stop wasting his billions. The international community and Nigerians have spoken.  It's Peter Obi.
Posted: at 16-02-2023 05:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 16-02-2023 05:52 PM (2 years ago)
He believes them to his electoral peril. With all polls, the response you get depends on who you target, how many people you poll and the type of questions you ask them. People should take this with a pinch of salt as it'll bear NO resemblance to the outcome of this coming election.
Posted: at 16-02-2023 05:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ManBongoMan at 16-02-2023 08:15 PM (2 years ago)
PETER OBI PLEASE COME AND TURN NIGERIA AROUND FROM THESE THIEVE
Posted: at 16-02-2023 08:15 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allsense at 16-02-2023 08:34 PM (2 years ago)
Yea sure we wait and see the final deal after 25th
Posted: at 16-02-2023 08:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 16-02-2023 11:57 PM (2 years ago)
INEC should be ready to announce the result before 2pm on the election day.. Peter Obi and Yusuf Datti Ahmed for President and Vice President.. God bless Nigeria
Posted: at 16-02-2023 11:57 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

6. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos