WHAT WOULD YOU DO ??? (Page 2)

Date: 05-01-2011 8:47 am (14 years ago) | Author: Goddy Chi
- onyin at 6-01-2011 03:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  6-01-2011 03:10 AM
@onyin :  Thanks a lot 
@logten :Wetin be your brand .Na harp me i dey  drink ......tell me yur brand before waiter come .... ..@both of you ..wetin you go do if your girl/boy friend kiss your friend in your presence ...na my online friend e happen to ..i just post am a few minutes ago.
that my friend will be past tense to me.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 6-01-2011 03:35 AM (14 years ago)
@logten :Wetin be your brand .Na harp me i dey  drink ......tell me yur brand before waiter come .... ..@both of you ..wetin you go do if your girl/boy friend kiss your friend in your presence ...na my online friend e happen to ..i just post am a few minutes ago.
S/Stout
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cityboy001 at 6-01-2011 03:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 03:35 AM
S/Stout

S/stout too much Jedi jedi and it hurts my stomach in the morning ..........dehydration.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:46 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 6-01-2011 05:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  5-01-2011 01:59 PM
Well am back,
Its sad but i don't see any offense 4rm her side bcos u never for once 'DEFINE' ur relationship.
its obvious you luv her but ur inability to let her understand could 've left her no option than to go for som1 who can.
as our faces 're of different shape so is our minds, no matter ur body language towards her, she still needs u to xpress it to her ears.
there is power in d words of our mouth remember.

You don't have to blame her, if u really love her, let her ur position in her life. she is not a fool who dosn't know wat she want, sure she will stick to you. takia
well said, poster u're a loser cos u were too scared to speak

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cityboy001 at 6-01-2011 05:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on  6-01-2011 05:03 AM
Well am back,
Its sad but i don't see any offense 4rm her side bcos u never for once 'DEFINE' ur relationship.
its obvious you luv her but ur inability to let her understand could 've left her no option than to go for som1 who can.
as our faces 're of different shape so is our minds, no matter ur body language towards her, she still needs u to xpress it to her ears.

You don't have to blame her, if u really love her, let her ur position in her life. she is not a fool who dosn't know wat she want, sure she will stick to you. takia

i no go loose again ....thanks...but if na you at what stage you go tell am say you don love am and make una start a genuine relationship Huh?..........You know what i have the feelings they will break up soon ....I will come back with the story .LOL
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:23 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- justceetah at 6-01-2011 05:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  6-01-2011 05:23 AM
Quote from: justceetah on  6-01-2011 05:03 AM
Well am back,

i no go loose again ....thanks...but if na you at what stage you go tell am say you don love am and make una start a genuine relationship Huh?..........You know what i have the feelings they will break up soon ....I will come back with the story .LOL
guy u dey give urself hope abi?Well if its me,i'll let her knw 4rm d very beginning.Trust me she already knws u had feelings 4 her datz why she was letting u in/out and even sticking close to u hoping u'll tell her soon.That she didn't say anything to her new guy or even called u doesn't mean she never cared,she was only ashamed and disappointed in herself

Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac