D STORY AM BOUT 2 TEL IS MY STORY AND DIS IS NO JOKE PLS.A GAL CAME TO STAY WITH HER COUSIN IN D SAME HOUSE WHERE I LIVE.SHE JUST BROKE UP WITH HER BOYFRND,SHE WAS HARTBROKEN,SERIOUSLY HARTBROKEN AND LONELY.WE BECAME VERY GUD FRNDS,WE SPEND ALMOST EVERY LITTLE TIME 2GETHER AS FRIENDD STORY AM BOUT 2 TEL IS MY STORY AND DIS IS NO JOKE PLS.
WE GOT REALLY CLOSE,SLEEPS ON D SAME BED AND NO SEX,WE SPENT BOUT 3/4MONTHS B4 SEX,SHE SPENDS D NITE WIT ME SMTIMES.I CULD SHARE ANYTHING WITH HER....BUT ALL THIS WHILE WE USED TO TEASE OURSELVES DAT WE WERE JUST phyukING AND NOTHING ATTACHED.BUT SHE LIKED ME SOOO MUCH AND I LIKED HER TOO BUT I WAS SCARED DAT IF WE DEFINE OUR RELATIONSHIP DAT WE CULD FIGHT AND I WILL LOOSE HER SO I NEVER DID DAT.WE BOTH TRIED TO HAVE OTHER RELATIONSHIPS BUT IT NEVER WORKD
I MIND TO TEL HER THAT WE SHULD STOP DECIEVING OURSELVES AND GET SERIOUS AS NORMAL GIRL FRIEND AND BOY FRIEND.BUT WE JOKE A LOT AND I DON'T KNOW WHEN SHE IS SERIOUS SO I HOLD BACK THINKIN SHE MIGHT MAKE JOKE OUT OF IT IF I TELL HER.I KNOW SHE CARED ,WEATHER AS A FRND OR BOY FRND WAS WHAT I CULDN'T TEL AT ONE POINT.
ON 29TH OF DEC 2010 ,I WENT 2 SEE HER .I NEVER SPENT 5 MINS WHEN A BOY WALKED UP TO US.IN THE GUYS OWN WORD HE SAID TO THE GIRL"U DEY USE ME PLAY ABI"....THE GUY CAME ASKING MY NAME,TELING ME THE GIRL IS HER GIRL FRIEND.HE CAME BACK SAID I WAS MOCKING HIM.INSULTED ME A LITLE BUT I DIDN'T REACT BCUZ I DIDN'T WANT TO CREATE A SCENE ,DIDN'T FIND REASONS TO SINCE ME AND THE GIRL NEVER DEFINED OUR RELATIONSHIP.IT MIGHT INTEREST YOU TO KNOW THAT I HAVE KNOWN THIS GIRL FOR BOUT 4YRS..I WALKED AWAY AS I WAS GOING THE GUY WAS GOING TOO.SHE CALLED ME BUT I JUST WALKED AWAY AND WENT HOME.ALL THE WHILE THE GUY WAS TALKING TO ME SHE DIDN'T SAY A WORD.MIND U,THE GUY IN QUESTION ISN'T HER EX OH AND I NEVER SAW HIM BEFORE FOR OVER 4YRS.
I AM NOT ANGRY SHE HAVE A BOYFRIEND BUT I NEVER BELIEVED SHE WIL BE ABLE TO KEEP SUCH SECRET FRM ME BECAUSE I NEVER KEPT SUCH FRM HER.SECONDLY FOR OVER A WEEK SHE COULDN'T EVEN CALL TO APOLOGIZE FOR HER GUYS BEHAVIOR,SHE CALLED ON 4TH TO WISH ME HAPPY NEW YR...FOR WAT SHE HAS DONE FOR ME I WIL NEVER FORGET HER IN A VERY LONG TIME.I FELT DISAPPOINTED SHE KEPT SUCH SECRET AND SHE NEVER AGREED SHE HAS A BOY FRIEND.SHE ALWAYS SAY AM THE ONE SHE IS LOVIN BUT I TAKE IT AS JOKE THOUGH I KNOW SHE CARED BOUT ME.AFTER THAT EVENT I REALIZED HOW MUCH I WAS IN LOVE WITH HER BUT SOMEHOW I AM NOT HEART BROKEN. WHAT WULD YOU DO
Posted: at 5-01-2011 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
FlyMamacita at 5-01-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Hmmm u shud just move on i guess... She is not bein serious, and she was doin som tins behind ur back...she didn apologize for it, and so she dusn care i guess....
Maybe u can try talk to her to see wht was goin on, but if nottin comes out of dat, move on!
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Well am back, Its sad but i don't see any offense 4rm her side bcos u never for once 'DEFINE' ur relationship. its obvious you luv her but ur inability to let her understand could 've left her no option than to go for som1 who can. as our faces 're of different shape so is our minds, no matter ur body language towards her, she still needs u to xpress it to her ears. there is power in d words of our mouth remember.
You don't have to blame her, if u really love her, let her ur position in her life. she is not a fool who dosn't know wat she want, sure she will stick to you. takia
Posted: at 5-01-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
cityboy001 at 6-01-2011 12:55 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Nice advice and comments......I am not saying she shouldn't date or have boyfriend mind you .But friendship means openness isn't it........we close reach make she dey undress and dress in my present without feeling shy .....when dem dey school and needs to do something for lagos ......i dey go message for both her and her sister ......I no dey look at feelings and emotions much for dis matter ....Na Friendship i dey look........
Well,i don't want to loose her as FRIEND but if i keep being close dat her jealous boyfriend go insult me again and i no go tolerate next time and the scene no go good and e no go make sence.......If her boyfriend understands she had friends before him then i don't have any problem........After all we stopped having sex a very long time ago ,perhaps she don dey see the guy then.
I agree say na my fault sha and that is the problem of having a female best friend especially when both of you is single .....believe things like this dey always happen.But i will not let it happen ok..THANKS GUYS HAPPY NEW YEAR !!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
move on, dnt go refreshing wot will give u hypertension. u hv admitted ur r/s was nt defined, probably ur friendship helped healed her broken heart then. a r/s might nt even work btw u two, cos for 4yrs u guyz were happy copulating bt a r/s failed to develop. dat tells u something.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
move on, dnt go refreshing wot will give u hypertension. u hv admitted ur r/s was nt defined, probably ur friendship helped healed her broken heart then. a r/s might nt even work btw u two, cos for 4yrs u guyz were happy copulating bt a r/s failed to develop. dat tells u something.
Heed to the great Oracle's piece of word !! too many meanings are inside them.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 6-01-2011 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
cityboy001 at 6-01-2011 02:45 AM (14 years ago) (m)
I have moved on already and i am not half heart broken as a BOY FRIEND .....Just couldn't believe someone you think you know well could leave a double life perfectly .....But i am great actually......Why worry over people who make you an option instead of priority.....A problem shared is truly a problem solved
Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
hmmm i think the playing thing was a bit too much.sounds like she used you to heal her wounds and since you did not tell her the real thing.you were both busy catching fun.anyway,like you said you aint heart broken.see this one as a mistake and learn from it.next time ,when you see a girl and you really like her.let her know and get to know each and every bit of her.know her very well,befor trusting her.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
cityboy001 at 6-01-2011 03:10 AM (14 years ago) (m)
@onyin : Thanks a lot @logten :Wetin be your brand .Na harp me i dey drink ......tell me yur brand before waiter come .... ..@both of you ..wetin you go do if your girl/boy friend kiss your friend in your presence ...na my online friend e happen to ..i just post am a few minutes ago.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 03:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie