Anambra Police Declare NYSC Member, Emeh Nnamdi Daniel Wanted Over Possession of Firearm

Date: 20-02-2023 11:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-02-2023 11:00 PM (1 year ago)

The Anambra State Police Command has declared a member of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC), Mr Emeh Nnamdi Daniel, wanted.

The state Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Tochukwu Ikenga, who revealed this in a statement, gave Emeh’s age as 26.

He was declared wanted on the offence of unlawful possession of a firearm, money laundering, defamation of character, fraud and Impersonation.

He said: “Mr Nnamdi Daniel was a member of the National Youth Corps (NYSC) member with State Code Number AN/22A/3323, attached to Anambra State Police Command.

“He has been positively identified to be involved/mentioned in an ongoing investigation in the command.

“Therefore, the command urges the general public to report to the nearest Police Station, if seen or call the Command Control Room number for any information that can aid in his location for arrest.”

The PPRO assured confidentiality of such information.

Therefore, the Command urges the general public to report to the nearest Police Station, if seen or call the Command Control Room number at *07039194332* or the PPRO at *08039334002* if you have any information that can aid in his location for arrest, please.

*Confidentiality is guaranteed*

*DSP Ikenga Tochukwu, PPRO, Anamabra State Police Command*

Meanwhile, the Anambra State coordinator of NYSC, Mrs Blessing Irumma denied knowledge of the declaration of a member of the corps as being wanted.

Irumma said that: “I am not aware, the police did not inform me. Maybe they have written me, and by tomorrow the letter will arrive, and I can only react when I have seen the letter declaring him wanted.”

Posted: at 20-02-2023 11:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 20-02-2023 11:10 PM (1 year ago)
Let me guess - "Kill him".
Posted: at 20-02-2023 11:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-02-2023 12:03 AM (1 year ago)
kILL HIM!!!
Posted: at 21-02-2023 12:03 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 21-02-2023 03:21 AM (1 year ago)
Na wa Na wa
Posted: at 21-02-2023 03:21 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-02-2023 07:59 AM (1 year ago)
Armed and dangerous. Shoot on sight !

Posted: at 21-02-2023 07:59 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 21-02-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on 20-02-2023 11:10 PM
Let me guess - "Kill him".
You guessed right  Grin
Posted: at 21-02-2023 12:50 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 21-02-2023 01:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: blowout on 21-02-2023 12:50 PM
You guessed right  Grin
Yh...I mean courts and judges? Who needs them. Let's just behead "suspects" without due process in the middle of market squares on every accusation. Great idea!
Legislative procedures? Naa - waste of time, no need building courts in federations, worthless buildings.
Yet we moan our lives are miserable compared to advanced Nations.
Exhausting arguing with "specific" cyber goats....
Posted: at 21-02-2023 01:24 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 21-02-2023 04:56 PM (1 year ago)
Fulani are everywhere with Aka47 roaming around the streets killing innocents farmers looking at them without declaring them wanted.
Posted: at 21-02-2023 04:56 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 22-02-2023 07:44 PM (1 year ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-02-2023 07:44 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac