Watch Moment Thugs Attack Polling Unit Of Actress, Chioma Akpotha At Ikota Pry School Lagos

Date: 25-02-2023 8:31 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-02-2023 08:31 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress, Chioma Chukwuka Akpotha went live on Instagram to raise an alarm as suspected thugs invaded and disrupted the ongoing elections at her polling unit in Eti-Osa LGA, Lagos.

In an Instagram post, the film star broke down in tears while giving a live update about her polling unit at the Ikota primary school.

She said had gone to cast her vote when thugs allegedly disrupted the ongoing election in her unit.

Apkotha alleged that she was “abused and beaten” by a fellow woman at the venue.

“I can’t believe this. Jesus! Look at what is going on..oh God! My fellow woman, I say I dey outside, this woman still touched me,” she wrote.

She also alleged that there was no presence of security agencies at the polling unit.

“Oh God! I feel so used, I feel abused. I can’t deal with this. Oh God.. All the EFCC people that came, all the army guys that came earlier, where are they?” Akpotha asked.

Watch video below....

Posted: at 25-02-2023 08:31 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 25-02-2023 09:09 PM (1 year ago)
Snatching and destruction of ballot boxes  in Lagos  state  is clearly an indictment on Tinubu.  Don't forget the threats  he made and  the instructions to his thugs to go all out and grab power by snatching and killing of people. Tinubu  should be disqualified , arrested and  prosecuted.  Very violent and unruly man. This reminds me of what he did to Funso Williams  .
Posted: at 25-02-2023 09:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-02-2023 09:23 PM (1 year ago)
u for wait. na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2023 09:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 25-02-2023 09:57 PM (1 year ago)
This is very bad oo....I don't just understand the mentality these people have this. They've been brainwashed with money
Posted: at 25-02-2023 09:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 25-02-2023 10:13 PM (1 year ago)
Mmmn - "One Nigeria"..... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-02-2023 10:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 25-02-2023 10:54 PM (1 year ago)
This guys are fools they get peanut to destroy ballot box and injure innocent people.. what a shame to Tinubu and his thugs
Posted: at 25-02-2023 10:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 25-02-2023 11:49 PM (1 year ago)
Strong woman, they fought back, waited, voted, stayed back and had it counted. Obi won.

Posted: at 25-02-2023 11:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- janeken at 26-02-2023 10:18 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 26-02-2023 10:18 AM
u for wait. na  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
you have a devilish soul and Karma will be ur potion
Posted: at 26-02-2023 10:18 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-02-2023 11:17 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: janeken on 26-02-2023 10:18 AM
you have a devilish soul and Karma will be ur potion

im rock!! karma can't do anything to rock!! u will look at rock and leave it alone  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-02-2023 11:17 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master