I attende my X wedding its was a tyerrible day 4me (Page 3)

Date: 07-01-2011 3:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: olatunbosun
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Kennee at 7-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 03:34 AM
When i entered the wedding hall with very free mind and agape love spirit,her friends saw me and the where shocked they wisper to the best lady,before i know it her mum's friend and other people arround turn back and all eyes was on me i was ashamed my both legs where jaming each other i have to wait and hold my friend to cover up.i did not spend 5min i left the party and this is a party i spent 32thousand niara just for ticket fee to transport my self too&fro from Oweri to Lagos.what would you have done if it where you?

When yu know say yu Commit, why yur Legs no go Shake?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 09:20 PM
DK, he just said he was invited.....

Then why are they staring at him like that ? If i'm you, I will be keep my head high and take a seat in the front so they will all stare at me more and i will stare back at them.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-01-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 09:20 PM
DK, he just said he was invited.....

Then why are they staring at him like that ? If i'm you, I will be keep my head high and take a seat in the front so they will all stare at me more and i will stare back at them.
Maybe there was more to the story..
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY Huh? I WAS THINKING OF 32MILL ....MTCHEW

Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-01-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-01-2011 09:40 PM
BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY Huh? I WAS THINKING OF 32MILL ....MTCHEW
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darbow at 7-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
i accepted the invitassion becos i have a very free mind and am even happy she is getting married.....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 7-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 10:48 PM
i accepted the invitassion becos i have a very free mind and am even happy she is getting married.....

nothing do u

next time just sit ur bum at home so u won't be hurt   Cool

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)

You shouldn't have gone there bro, Thats the first mistake. No matter how free your mind is, You should consider what others will think of you coming in there.

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
lol.true talk Diplo
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 7-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 09:42 PM

SUP FLY

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-01-2011 10:52 PM

You shouldn't have gone there bro, Thats the first mistake. No matter how free your mind is, You should consider what others will think of you coming in there.

no boo he should not consider any1 but himself why was he ashamed of being there..his only reason may have been to say good bye but he ended up hurting himself more in the process

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darbow at 7-01-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)

i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 7-01-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-01-2011 10:52 PM
lol.true talk Diplo
yes o  Cheesy

Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darbow at 7-01-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-01-2011 10:56 PM

no boo he should not consider any1 but himself why was he ashamed of being there..his only reason may have been to say good bye but he ended up hurting himself more in the process

Actually what really hapened for the breakup we but understand,we still communicate after that and she give me update of her new life so we just still as best pal that is why i just have to go there....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- darbow at 7-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Actually what really hapened for the breakup we but understand,we still communicate after that and she give me update of her new life so we just still as best pal that is why i just have to go there....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 7-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 11:01 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-01-2011 10:56 PM

ok so u're over her... well u had no reason to leave if u only went for support  Cool

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darbow at 7-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago)

dirtykid feel you!!! am just realising that .....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 10:58 PM

i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

BOI U FALL MA HAND!! HOW CAN U GO THERE WITHOUT BRUSHING UR MOUTH  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5