I attende my X wedding its was a tyerrible day 4me (Page 5)

Date: 07-01-2011 3:34 am (13 years ago) | Author: olatunbosun
1 2 3 4 [5]
- samboko at 8-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
oh boy oh boy...if you were honored so much to come to the wedding why did you feel embarrassed bcos ppl were looking at you? Who cares what ppl say?

I attended an ex wedding of which she didnt invite me directly but my office and my mum was mandated to be there, so i did...but guess what? i was highly welcomed! maybe you were never nice to her family....altho i couldnt wait for long, i left at the beginning of the reception....
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 8-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
wat a mugu u are
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-01-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 8-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
receiving  or even hearing about the wedding invited should have been reason enough for you to realize she close that chapter of you in her life, you had no business going there in the first place what did you want confirmation or did you think she would come running back to you, misery does love company and you're a glutton for punishment
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 8-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  7-01-2011 09:40 PM
BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY Huh? I WAS THINKING OF 32MILL ....MTCHEW

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis yur Bad Mouth

Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 8-01-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 10:58 PM
BUSY BODY MAYB YOU WENT TO SHOW THEM UR CHEAP SUITE N' ABA MADE SHOE, WHAT IS 32 THOUSAND ANYWAY Huh? I WAS THINKING OF 32MILL ....MTCHEW

i did not go there on suite ok no be me dey wed i went on native atire........mugun..lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-01-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-01-2011 11:12 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Dis yur Bad Mouth

Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-01-2011 10:17 AM
Quote from: kebella on  7-01-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-01-2011 09:42 PM

SUP FLY

nottin much........U?

Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darbow on  8-01-2011 07:57 AM
k @ kabella you get mouth Bam Bam

Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ceenod at 8-01-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  7-01-2011 04:36 AM
Based on your pic I understand why you would put yourself in such a situation. 
‎​=))Ϟα°˚˚°Ϟα°˚˚°Ϟα:DϞα°˚˚°Ϟα=)) dat was harsh

Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 9-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-01-2011 09:27 PM
Quote from: darbow on  7-01-2011 03:34 AM
When i entered the wedding hall with very free mind and agape love spirit,her friends saw me and the where shocked they wisper to the best lady,before i know it her mum's friend and other people arround turn back and all eyes was on me i was ashamed my both legs where jaming each other i have to wait and hold my friend to cover up.i did not spend 5min i left the party and this is a party i spent 32thousand niara just for ticket fee to transport my self too&fro from Oweri to Lagos.what would you have done if it where you?

When yu know say yu Commit, why yur Legs no go Shake?

hahahahaha.....yeye boy!
sympathize wit d poor guy na.
probably he graced d wedding in good faith b4 d amebos start wagging their tongues.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed