2011 Presidency: Witches warn Atiku NOT to CONTEST (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2011 6:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
- donuche at 20-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: megathanni on 17-01-2011 10:42 PM
ha haaa .....ok now, is time for me to register NIGERIAN FOOLS AND IDIOTS we can also open mouth dey vomit sound.  wetin  i dey wait.

lol Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adekokun at 23-01-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
Okay I agree that there are some good witches, but u guys have to prove to me that some of you are good by doing the following
- Put a curse on those assembly members and senators stealing our money
- Put a curse on anybody that divert goverment money
- Stop blood shed on Benin - ore road
-Make NEPA performs better
- Put a curse on any police man that collect bribe
Then i will see ur relevance in the society
Posted: at 23-01-2011 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
for where ? no way , they can,t do any one of the listed items so talk less of solving all , infact no any witch is good one , all are devils agent
Posted: at 23-01-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master