My Joy Is That I Have Access To Half Of His Properties - Nigerian Woman Says As She Weds

Date: 22-03-2023 2:08 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-03-2023 02:08 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Mercedes Ekwutosim Okwukogu, has taken to Facebook to share photos from her court wedding in Abuja. Sharing the photos, she stated that her joy about the union is that she is now entitled to half or more of her husband's properties.

"So, we "reported" ourselves to the Federal government that we want to be "doing" legally. My joy is that I have access to half or more of his properties." she captioned the post.

Posted: at 22-03-2023 02:08 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Makodama at 22-03-2023 03:11 PM (1 year ago)
Another simp is about to go down soon.RIP in the nearest future my brother.Ah!My brother?How can I call a simp "my brother"?RIP in advance oga simp.

Posted: at 22-03-2023 03:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 22-03-2023 05:10 PM (1 year ago)
Sorry
Posted: at 22-03-2023 05:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-03-2023 11:31 PM (1 year ago)
Sorry evil woman you are in the wrong country!!! there is no court on Nigeria soil that will say u are automatically entitled to his property!!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-03-2023 11:31 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master