Inconsistency in relationship

Date: 09-01-2011 1:03 am (14 years ago) | Author: NGOZI
- at 9-01-2011 01:03 AM (14 years ago)
There is this man that I am in relationship with.This relationship lasted for three months and we had a quarrel caused by his mother's much demands from me, and it lasted for three years. After which  we settled our differences and continued.This settlement lasted for another three months and another quarrel began again because of that same woman.Now I am tired of this relationship, please my naijapals advice me on what to do.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago)
much demands like what? can you be more specific here

Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 02:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: VIVIANMUM on  9-01-2011 01:03 AM
There is this man that I am in relationship with.This relationship lasted for three months and we had a quarrel caused by his mother's much demands from me, and it lasted for three years. After which  we settled our differences and continued.This settlement lasted for another three months and another quarrel began again because of that same woman.Now I am tired of this relationship, please my naijapals advice me on what to do.

BABE MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE GIRL ..WOMAN NO GIVE YOU REST  WHEN YOU BE GIRL FRIEND(EVEN THOUGH YOU NO GIVE US REASONS)NA WHEN YOU BE WIFE YOU GO GET REST ??
Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:57 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 9-01-2011 03:48 AM (14 years ago)
Take a walk!

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2011 04:43 AM (14 years ago)
i don't know why u stressing yourself over a woman..who isn't your mother in-law or something.....if she doesn't want you to go out with her son..forget it..cheii..or is her son that special that you cannot go and date another dude.maybe she want to offer her son..the same thing she used to bring her son to life.....you know some mothers do sleep with their son.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- El-magnifico at 9-01-2011 04:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-01-2011 04:43 AM
i don't know why u stressing yourself over a woman..who isn't your mother in-law or something.....if she doesn't want you to go out with her son..forget it..cheii..or is her son that special that you cannot go and date another dude.maybe she want to offer her son..the same thing she used to bring her son to life.....you know some mothers do sleep with their son.
HOPEA23 ... THIS YOUR ADVICE NA WIRE OOOOOOOOOOO, HABA !!! WHICH KAIN YEYE MAMA GO SLEEP WITH IM SON ? AS FOR THE LADY SHE IS FREE TO MOVE ON WITH HER LIFE, AFTER ALL NOTHING LEGAL IS BTWN THEM, BUT LETS LOOK @ IT IN THIS ANGLE, MAYBE THIS POSTER HAS SOME CHARACTER WHICH THE MAMA NO LIKE, & YOU KNOW MOTHERS NOW, THEY WANT THE BEST FOR THEIR SON,BESIDE WHICH KAIN DEMAND MAMA WAN DEY ASK THE YOUNG GIRL WEY SHE NO FIT FIT COMPLY ? SHE DIDNT SAY EVERY THING BUT I CAN UNDERSTAND HER MORE THAN SHE WHAT WROTE. CHANGE YOUR CHARACTER POSTER OR ELSE ANOTHER GUY MAMA GO STILL COMPLAIN ABOUT YOU.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 9-01-2011 05:16 AM (14 years ago)
I dont mean to be rude,but maybe your character or the way you dress.there might be sumthing you aint doing right.imagine,your own son ends up with a girl you will definitely want to make sure that girl is good enough  for him.I dont know you,but my advice to you is to take things easy with your self.Try your best to make things work out,that's if you truly and really love this guy.And try to get close to his mother,see her as your own mother.my point is you try to build a good friendship wit her,without your boyfriend's help.take her shopping or cook for her and spend sum time with her.If you do all this and she still continues ,then heaven knows atleast you have tried your best.when a woman marrys a man,she marrys each and everyone in his family.for his mom to know you,tht means your relationship is very serious.now proof to her that you can take good care of her son.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 9-01-2011 07:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-01-2011 04:43 AM

hmmm...........ur mouth dey............................

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-01-2011 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: VIVIANMUM on  9-01-2011 01:03 AM

3 moths of relationship, followed by 3 years of break? Shocked
And he could stay without you for so long?Not coming after you, no nothing in all that time?
Don't you see the red flags weaving?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

2. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

8. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

9. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

10. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos