Nobody Will Force me to Leave Nigeria – Peter Obi Insists

Date: 14-04-2023 9:16 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-04-2023 09:16 PM (2 years ago)

Peter Obi, the presidential flagbearer of the Labour Party, LP, in the last general election, has insisted that nobody can force him to flee Nigeria.

The former Anambra state governor who spoke at Onitsha Holiday Resort, Onitsha, yesterday, where he appealed to the voters in this Saturday’s supplementary election in Ogbaru Federal Constituency, decried that the citizens of this country are presenting passing through hardship, adding that there is too much suffering in the country.

He stated that his party is committed to creating a new Nigeria, adding that there are too many “thieves” who are inflicting suffering on the masses, and vowed that his party is committed to purging the country’s political system of such people.

He said he will not give up until such people are shown the way out of political offices in the country.

“There is too much suffering in this country, and, that is what we, in Labour Party, are fighting to end.

“There are many thieves in the country. So, Labour Party is fighting to create a new Nigeria.

“I am here with you, and nobody is going to force me to leave Nigeria,” Obi insisted.

Obi had earlier embarked on a road show campaign tour of the wards in the Constituency where the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, was slated to conduct a supplementary election to determine the ultimate winner of the federal constituency seat.

Posted: at 14-04-2023 09:16 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 14-04-2023 09:47 PM (2 years ago)
Forcing Peter Obi to leave Nigeria? For who? Hmmmmmmm. Nigeria now a ticking bomb. Going Going Going..........Huh???
Posted: at 14-04-2023 09:47 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 14-04-2023 10:22 PM (2 years ago)
mumu man na Buhari dey pursue u or JAGABAN wey tell u say I DEFECTED YOU  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-04-2023 10:22 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 15-04-2023 02:21 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-04-2023 10:22 PM
mumu man na Buhari dey pursue u or JAGABAN wey tell u say I DEFECTED YOU  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Jagaban  must have said it in  Yoruba  because  he does not  speak  good english.  Example  Emi lokan and  olule
Posted: at 15-04-2023 02:21 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac