"I Can’t Date Any Man Who Split Bills, He Must Provide All" – BBNaija Star, Tolanibaj

Date: 12-05-2023 9:10 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-05-2023 09:10 PM (1 year ago)

Former Big Brother Naija reality show star, Tolani Shobajo, simply known as Tolani Baj, has said she can’t be in a romantic relationship with a man who split bills between his partner.

According to her, a man is supposed to provide all the household’s needs.

She stated this in a video message she shared on her social media page recently.

She said,
“Let me just throw this out there. One thing I know that I know that I want in man… FYI: I’m single. If you are trying to move to me because I’ve a lot of admirers here who send me nice messages, some I respond to, some I don’t. Know that I’m only interested in a man that is a provider.

“I’m not interested in doing 50/50. I’m doing very well by myself. So, if a man is going to come into my life, you need to add butter to my bread like, my life needs to be even softer. So, if you know that you are not a provider and you are not generous, I’m not interested. And I’m telling you this from my chest. There’s no shame in having standards and knowing what I want.”

Posted: at 12-05-2023 09:10 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 12-05-2023 09:20 PM (1 year ago)
See this outdated human being. Always seeking attention. You should know that you can never be attracted to any sane minded man who wishes to have a home. You be tolotolo, and Tolotolo na for chop. Stop deceiving yourself.
Posted: at 12-05-2023 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-05-2023 10:13 PM (1 year ago)
Stupid men will still fall  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2023 10:13 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Makodama at 13-05-2023 07:07 AM (1 year ago)
I can't also date a daughter of Eve who thinks her kpekus is all I need for a quid pro quo in a relationship.

Posted: at 13-05-2023 07:07 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

5. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

8. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

9. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

10. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

11. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos