no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! make i dey laf in style Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 01:01 PM See me see trouble! My neighbour's wife put to bed yesterday and everyone in the compound is saying that baby looks exactly like me. Why should the baby leave the mama and papa face come carry my own na? The man travelled and he is expected back today. I wonder what he will think. IS RESEMBLANCE ENOUGH TO JUDGE INFIDELITY? As the bobo travel you come de halp am service the woman abi?
he say he no do am oooo ................... but i just siddon dey watch him sha Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
VERY FUNNY. Reply
Some1 needs 2 confess truthfully 2 be 4given. It's what u put into the wife that she brought out. Reply
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 01:11 PM guy true true, me with am no do anything. only be say i dey always follow am talk each time i dey house. we too just be good neighbour gaskai Tell us wetin the husband do u, when in return. We won sabi as in take mend you.... Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
D great waco. U sure say u no get hand 4 dat baby? ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
lolz Reply![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
hey dear Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
long time...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Congratulations ur action dey bring evidence. u dey represent well! Reply
hmmm Reply
hmmm Reply
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 01:01 PM See me see trouble! My neighbour's wife put to bed yesterday and everyone in the compound is saying that baby looks exactly like me. Why should the baby leave the mama and papa face come carry my own na? The man travelled and he is expected back today. I wonder what he will think. IS RESEMBLANCE ENOUGH TO JUDGE INFIDELITY? you never tell us the truth , let the man comeback and gripp you by the neck , its only then you will voice out the truth so
Quote from: Freesmile on 17-07-2011 03:41 PM Congratulations ur action dey bring evidence. u dey represent well! ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 03:13 PM long time...... ![]() ![]() ![]() long time my sister ...........water wan pass garri ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I suggest u hibernate 4 a while so d hubby can cool down Reply
Quote from: onyiis on 17-07-2011 04:48 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-07-2011 03:13 PM long time...... ![]() ![]() ![]() long time my sister ...........water wan pass garri ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ebea ka mmiri siri ba okpi ukpuguru ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos