Gay group backs Atiku (Page 7)

Date: 12-01-2011 9:12 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Osi Smog Maduka
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- od501 at 14-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
naija we sef 2 dey copy copy wich one be gay association again , small tym wetin we go hear na national assembly passin gay marriage into law .but den a piece of advice WE AR AFRICANS ! 4 GOD SAKE .
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- od501 at 14-01-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago)
naija we sef 2 dey copy copy wich one be gay association again , small tym wetin we go hear na national assembly passin gay marriage into law .but den a piece of advice WE AR AFRICANS ! 4 GOD SAKE .
Posted: at 14-01-2011 08:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 14-01-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 13-01-2011 10:55 PM
First it was 'The Association of Witches and Wizards' endorsing Goodluck Jonathan,and now it's the Gay group.i dey laugh o!

uuhhm,
and now the Witches & Wizard Association campaign train
has worn against the Gay Association, UP witches!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princegeto at 14-01-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
There only hope to get their legalisation of gays marriage God Punish una, una no go see my Naija use.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi_1 at 14-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on January 13, 2011, 09:33:32 PM
AJANNI who is leading in this PDP primaries ??

maybe jonathaan , but the PDP is DEAD already , and whoso ever stand on its ticket will finally nailed it down complettly -- ok ?

LIVE 4RM CNN...GOOD-LUCK JONATHAN WON DE PARTY PRIMARY......SHAME ON ATIKU WITH HIS FAGS.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ifeanyionyeogo at 14-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Is it not ovious? he is one of them.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ParaGonAC at 14-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gorah at 14-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
@ Poster, all devilish plans dat u people have for this nation will not work in Jesus name, when God will send down fire to consumed all of u then u will know the world is not a place for your type. Rubbissssssssssssssssssssh
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- NWAOBI at 14-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF INSOLENCE.COMPLETELY RUBISH.HOMO IN OUR PRESENT SOCIETY?GOD FORBID
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ChristianBoss at 14-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
please please, i am begging you atiku, or what ever the may call you, go and sleep, don,'t come out for the president again, the people of Nigeria, are you stile want to vote for atiku again,
Posted: at 14-01-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ak_something at 14-01-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
I'm not sure but maybe it's a way of disgracing Atiku further. He is desperate of delegates, if gay vote for Atiku then lesbians and prostiute must have been those who raise his votes to that 800 and something. I don't even know who registered that silly organization in Nigeria. Northern Nonsense.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- debbynee at 14-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Oye olodumare
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ahmadulaw at 14-01-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed Nawa ooo,una sure say e no be one of dem sef?
Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 14-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-01-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 13-01-2011 04:21 PM
This is actually a MINUS for Atiku's ambition...........

Anyone has a right to pitch his/her tent with any candidate he/she fancies.......Atiku doesnt necessarily have to be a GAY before those guys decide to pitch their tent with him........

But there is more to this 'support' than meets the eye........when the smoke settles, we shall see clearly.......for now, I wan just pass quietly without upsetting anything in the house.........
o
even with the smoke on , so many peoples could see very clearly , the PDP is DEAD , some peoples might find this difficult to believe anyway

Becos your man did not win the primaries abi?.........

Posted: at 14-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- u_hayatu at 14-01-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Gays are honourable people in America and Europe whose life style we so much like and copy. There are gay Bishops too. So you have to be careful else you will meet the wreth of the Obamas and co. Gay Bishops will also invite the wreth of god on you for defaming godly men.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- andyrado at 14-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
we are aware of his gaysomeness.not a new thing afterall

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nanchin at 14-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
What do u expect. Birds of the same feathers.
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingfreeman1 at 14-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: u_hayatu on 14-01-2011 12:02 PM
Gays are honourable people in America and Europe whose life style we so much like and copy. There are gay Bishops too. So you have to be careful else you will meet the wreth of the Obamas and co. Gay Bishops will also invite the wreth of god on you for defaming godly men.

You said gay are honourable in America and Europe and there are gay bishops. Number one, what do you call honour, pervertion? Are they honourable before God? Romans 1:18-30, go and read your bible and see God's mind concerning gay of a thing and how devilish it is, perveting God's establishment counsel of man and woman. If God wants man to man, He woudnt have created male and female, it would have been man to man. Doing this is calling God a fool and making mockery of God. Those who you call gay bishop, the question is who are they representing? God or devil? God says, he who honours me, I will honour. How do you honour God? You honour Him by obeying and keeping His word, counsel, ordination, establishment and will. Read Romans 1:18-30. Gay is not of God, it is of the devil to pervert that which God has done from the beginning. No gay bishop has the power of God at their disposal, only that of the devil. So, if you God's child, speak against them, and they can't do you nothing. Jesus rebels against unrighteousness with passion. Remember, because thou hast loved righteousness and hated evil, even God has anointed youo with oil of gladness... your gay bishop operates under strange spirit and stange anointing of the devil and not of true and Holy God. Without holiness, no one shall see God.

Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kendy247 at 14-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha na waoo are we self?atiku really need his national cake
Posted: at 14-01-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aishattu at 14-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
all i can say ,those people insulting atiku how clean are they?..if giving the opportunity can they cast the first stone on him,so u people did not think about ur so called vp namadi and the rest its because atiku is contesting that is why everybody is seing his own.wt of people like obj and his son the president.my brother, and sister,just leave this people alone na dem sabi themselves well well
:-[
[/size][/size][/size][/font][/color]
Posted: at 14-01-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

5. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

9. "Stop Praying For Tinubu To Succeed" - Renowned Scholar, Sam Amadi

10. Watch President Tinubu's Remarkable Address At World Economic Forum In Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

11. "I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - Yvonne Godwin

12. NDLEA Arrests Suspects For Drug Offenses Across Nigeria, Including Cannabis-Infused Cakes

13. Edo Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Accused Of Killing Man In Daughter’s Presence In Auchi

14. Nottingham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. Tragic Incident Unfolds As Man Stabs Wife To Death In Ekiti State Over Alleged Infidelity

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)