I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-01-2011 10:25 PM @onyin wat is eating u up? I know your type.like i said,let there be peace.stop the insults,its a new year.![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-01-2011 10:31 PM @onyin i see that u ave turned bitter 2 me because of ur husband! I'm glad you know he's my husband.now leave him alone
*SMH* ReplyEnemy of the State WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: onyin on 24-01-2011 10:33 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-01-2011 10:31 PM @onyin i see that u ave turned bitter 2 me because of ur husband! I'm glad you know he's my husband.now leave him alone ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 24-01-2011 10:35 PM *SMH* lol. Enemy of the State
@p.i ;trust me when i say.in real world you wouldn't have the mind or liver to open your mouth to talk to me,not to talk of opening it wide to utter insult on me.. i'll just ignore you for age sake,if you were matured enough..believe me i'll put you in the same condition i did to those who tried to insult me here on NP. JUST MIND YOURSELF AND AVOID ME FOR REAL...I WARN YOU! ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-01-2011 10:38 PM @p.i ;trust me when i say.in real world you wouldn't have the mind or liver to open your mouth to talk to me,not to talk of opening it wide to utter insult on me.. i'll just ignore you for age sake,if you were matured enough..believe me i'll put you in the same condition i did to those who tried to insult me here on NP. JUST MIND YOURSELF AND AVOID ME FOR REAL...I WARN YOU! ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Can u beat me? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
WHAT ARRANT NONSENSE !!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOPE YU GUYZ VE NOT TURN THIS PAGE TO STREET FIGHT ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ABEG I WAKA COMOT JARE ............BULSHIT Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
why should i beat you huh? i don't beat women but i teach them manners big time.. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
MA DOC YU CAN DO MORE THAN THIS, CANT YU GET UR EYEZ OFF HER POST, HUH ITS ONLY A MAD MAN LEAD A MAD MAN SO GET A LIFE , YU VE ME TO CHAT WITH N' CHEERS UP, STOP THIS THIS INMATURED ATITTUDE OF QUESTION N' ANSWER, MEN DONT EXCHANGE WORD JUST BONE EM..........DOC DOC I DEY MISS THAT UR YORI YORI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANYTHING 4 D GURLZZZZZZZZZZZ Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
WHY D LONG FACE Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Some things, just don't change dat's all! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
OK Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 10:51 PM MA DOC YU CAN DO MORE THAN THIS, CANT YU GET UR EYEZ OFF HER POST, HUH ITS ONLY A MAD MAN LEAD A MAD MAN SO GET A LIFE , YU VE ME TO CHAT WITH N' CHEERS UP, STOP THIS THIS INMATURED ATITTUDE OF QUESTION N' ANSWER, MEN DONT EXCHANGE WORD JUST BONE EM..........DOC DOC I DEY MISS THAT UR YORI YORI OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANYTHING 4 D GURLZZZZZZZZZZZ ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
OK LOL, IMAGINE YU CANT EVEN NOTICE ME SINCE, I WAS BORED YU NO Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 10:54 PM WHY D LONG FACE I hope she have the humility to admit that her attitude was wrong... and change not for NP alone, but for herself,n that this forum is for the matured in age and mind.... NP makes joke not Insult, or doesn't loss respect for one another
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 11:03 PM OK LOL, IMAGINE YU CANT EVEN NOTICE ME SINCE, I WAS BORED YU NO awwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos