Missbarbie..e be like say u like the guy wink)shooooo wetin come be ur own..the guy never complain na Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-01-2011 11:18 AM There's dis guy in ma area dat his gf will not give him a breathing space....this gal would come in the morning b4 going to work, come in the evening after closing of work and weekends is something else....She would come very early on saturday and she wont leave until very late on sunday......Goshhhh this gal is so annoying that her bf always have this YOU ARE A PAIN IN MA BUTT look whenever he's walking her to the bus-stop. so my Question is; 1) Could this be love or lust 2) is it advisable for me to call dis gal and talk some sense into her filthy brain....cos she's a disgrace to entire womanhood 3) or i shud just keep quite Lets go Has the Boyfriend Ever Come to Complain 2 yu? Why the Insinuation? For her to be Spending dat Long means the Guy has never Complained about it to her... So why are yu Bothered? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@poster, let them be na, na wetin be your own? Reply
For a girl to be taking a huge notice of a guys feeling when he is with his gurl means she has a great interest in the guy,.....u should be busy with ur man and not taking notice of how another guy feels with his gurl...plzz Reply-Meanwhile,....Has the guy ever complained directly to you of his feelings?? -whats your relationship with this guy?? cause i will keep seeing this as you overstepping your boundary in other people relationship until you come up with an answer to the above two questions, So try your best to keep ur self busy with you man and stop worrying how cheap another gurl should be feeling for throwing her self to her man,...a lot of ladies love their man more than uve noticed , love is suppose to be unconditional......and nothing is too much as long as one is getting same level of love from his or her partner so gurl,...go about ur own business and stop snooping on other people relationship...dats is completely a huge bull crap life to live!!
come taka am easy with my IYAA...............................lolz ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Micheall on 19-01-2011 11:18 AM For a girl to be taking a huge notice of a guys feeling when he is with his gurl means she has a great interest in the guy,.....u should be busy with ur man and not taking notice of how another guy feels with his gurl...plzz -Meanwhile,....Has the guy ever complained directly to you of his feelings?? -whats your relationship with this guy?? cause i will keep seeing this as you overstepping your boundary in other people relationship until you come up with an answer to the above two questions, So try your best to keep ur self busy with you man and stop worrying how cheap another gurl should be feeling for throwing her self to her man,...a lot of ladies love their man more than uve noticed , love is suppose to be unconditional......and nothing is too much as long as one is getting same level of love from his or her partner so gurl,...go about ur own business and stop snooping on other people relationship...dats is completely a huge bull crap life to live!! exactly what i had in mind ![]()
Quote from: emepretty on 18-01-2011 05:28 PM Missbarbie..e be like say u like the guy wink)shooooo wetin come be ur own..the guy never complain na exactly wellsaid , i see u have deep feelings for this guy and he doesnt even notice u or this feelings ande now therew is this girl standing as an hindrance u very wish he dumped her thinkig its bcos of her he doesnt notice even if he dumpsher he will still not notice u and if he does he will only use u,THIS IS PURE JEALOUSY PLS paddle ur own canoe mind ur business ![]() ![]()
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-01-2011 11:36 AM Quote from: emepretty on 18-01-2011 05:28 PM Missbarbie..e be like say u like the guy wink)shooooo wetin come be ur own..the guy never complain na exactly wellsaid , i see u have deep feelings for this guy and he doesnt even notice u or this feelings ande now therew is this girl standing as an hindrance u very wish he dumped her thinkig its bcos of her he doesnt notice even if he dumpsher he will still not notice u and if he does he will only use u,THIS IS PURE JEALOUSY PLS paddle ur own canoe mind ur business ![]() ![]() Thats the word..PURE JEALOUSY""
@emepretty the thing shock me sef nawa ooo Reply
I tire oooo...na we girls dey cause wahala for others ooooooo Reply
u changed ur pix.....................9ce 1 ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
thanks pointzero Reply
u r welcome ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: emepretty on 19-01-2011 12:11 PM I tire oooo...na we girls dey cause wahala for others ooooooo HONESTLY hmmmmm
hahahhahhahaa LOLZzzzzzzzzzz Reply
wat a pds post jare Reply
First of all this guy is way too dull for ma liking. Replyand secondly....the reason why i had to post it was because this girl is making fool of herself...throwing herself at him like that is making me sick. there was a time dis guy came bak from work and went and park his car somewhere else because of her...and she came knock knock and knock oh boi dis guy didnt answer oooo and can you believe that she actually waited outside for about 3hr b4 she left.....OMG i felt like Slapping her that very day. this gal dey behave as if na only dat guy dey for this world Yeah i can understand the fact that she's in love and that's why i dey pity her....cos this bobo might eventually leave her for another girl......plzzzzz ya all i dont have any feeling whatsoever for the guy oooo....i was only sorry for the gurl Seriouzly speaking out of Experience
Quote from: emepretty on 18-01-2011 05:28 PM Missbarbie..e be like say u like the guy wink)shooooo wetin come be ur own..the guy never complain na Na you dey talk like this? D guy will never complain na as e don see free yansh
LOVE N' LUST = SIN Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out