For a girl to be taking a huge notice of a guys feeling when he is with his gurl means she has a great interest in the guy,.....u should be busy with ur man and not taking notice of how another guy feels with his gurl...plzz
-Meanwhile,....Has the guy ever complained directly to you of his feelings?? -whats your relationship with this guy?? cause i will keep seeing this as you overstepping your boundary in other people relationship until you come up with an answer to the above two questions, So try your best to keep ur self busy with you man and stop worrying how cheap another gurl should be feeling for throwing her self to her man,...a lot of ladies love their man more than uve noticed , love is suppose to be unconditional......and nothing is too much as long as one is getting same level of love from his or her partner
so gurl,...go about ur own business and stop snooping on other people relationship...dats is completely a huge bull crap life to live!!
RED Feelings ma foot
BLUE Busy with ma man for what....so that e can see me finish ba? no i dont fink so
BLACK I dont give a shit about the guy feelings...am only concern about ma fellow woman
PURPLE A friend and ma neighbour
BROWN and she's not getting any love from him
BLUE Keep ma self busy wif ma man u said...Yeah right...abegiiiii make i dey throw maself @ him too?...hisssing
RED I hia
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
come taka am easy with my IYAA...............................lolz
Thank you jare Baba Basira Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
macgreat at 19-01-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) Abeg leave the girl make she enjoy herself o, a bird at hand is worth two in the bush.
 Na bird you dey call girls now?
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Missbarbie..e be like say u like the guy wink)shooooo wetin come be ur own..the guy never complain na
exactly wellsaid , i see u have deep feelings for this guy and he doesnt even notice u or this feelings ande now therew is this girl standing as an hindrance u very wish he dumped her thinkig its bcos of her he doesnt notice even if he dumpsher he will still not notice u and if he does he will only use u,THIS IS PURE JEALOUSY PLS paddle ur own canoe mind ur business  RED Nah i dont beg for men to notice me...if you do, i dont BLack Yeah right hindrance indeed...mtcheeewwwwww BLue Damn!!! You are not making any sense at all.....I dont beg for men to Notice me b4 they do, okay?...Obviously that's what you do RED Yes am jealous oooo because i no see man dey throw maself @ like that....so i dey jealous them PURPLE I don hia you. thanks Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Missbarbie..e be like say u like the guy wink)shooooo wetin come be ur own..the guy never complain na
exactly wellsaid , i see u have deep feelings for this guy and he doesnt even notice u or this feelings ande now therew is this girl standing as an hindrance u very wish he dumped her thinkig its bcos of her he doesnt notice even if he dumpsher he will still not notice u and if he does he will only use u, THIS IS PURE JEALOUSY PLS paddle ur own canoe mind ur business  Thats the word..PURE JEALOUSY"" Jealousy my foot...Seriously hisssssssssiiiinnnnnnnnggggggggg Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@emepretty the thing shock me sef nawa ooo
Okay Sorry u hia Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I tire oooo...na we girls dey cause wahala for others ooooooo
Which kind wahala be dat...i just dey pity ma fellow woman oooo...because that guy wey i dey see so will never marry that gal...he's just usuing her...OMG how i wish the gurl is ma sister i would have done something about it....cos i cant take it no more Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wat a pds post jare
I trust you....post your own UNpds post make we see for once na...mtcheeeeeeewwwwww Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 19-01-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) MISSY WHO IS JEALOUS COZ I CAN SMELL LOVE FIGHT ON AIR
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
LOVE N' LUST = SIN
Ikebe-nla kon borrow me this ya TOP na Abeg Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 19-01-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) wat a pds post jare
I trust you....post your own UNpds post make we see for once na...mtcheeeeeeewwwwww I SEE MISSY WHICH ONE BE UNpds AGAIN
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
MISSY WHO IS JEALOUS COZ I CAN SMELL LOVE FIGHT ON AIR
I tire oooo na one mumu guy for ma area wey n girlfriend dey throw herself at him...wey i con hia for advice na n den talk sey i dey jealous them oooo Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 19-01-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) LOVE N' LUST = SIN
Ikebe-nla kon borrow me this ya TOP na Abeg THATZ 1 OF MA HONEYMOON PRESENT FRM 50 , HANGING OUT IN MIAMI BEACH
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 19-01-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) MISSY WHO IS JEALOUS COZ I CAN SMELL LOVE FIGHT ON AIR
I tire oooo na one mumu guy for ma area wey n girlfriend dey throw herself at him...wey i con hia for advice na n den talk sey i dey jealous them ooooI SEE TRYING TO THROW URSELF ON HIM 2,
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wat a pds post jare
I trust you....post your own UNpds post make we see for once na...mtcheeeeeeewwwwww I SEE MISSY WHICH ONE BE UNpds AGAIN  As he sey na pds which is Plain Dumb and Senseless So ma own be UNPLainDumbSenseless na Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
MISSY WHO IS JEALOUS COZ I CAN SMELL LOVE FIGHT ON AIR
I tire oooo na one mumu guy for ma area wey n girlfriend dey throw herself at him...wey i con hia for advice na n den talk sey i dey jealous them ooooI SEE TRYING TO THROW URSELF ON HIM 2, Yes na, shey that kind thing good for women??? because that guy go just dey use d gal as e like ni Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
1) u b snoop 2) its none of ya business 3) ur jealous Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
LOVE N' LUST = SIN
Ikebe-nla kon borrow me this ya TOP na Abeg THATZ 1 OF MA HONEYMOON PRESENT FRM 50 , HANGING OUT IN MIAMI BEACH Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww abeg i no want again Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Peter_Ade at 19-01-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) MB, U dont need to b upset with her @ all. sincerely speakin, love is suppose 2 b exhibited exactly as she’s doin, 4get abt free yansh & all dat but unfortunately we’v turned things upside down & we now tag d person doin d right thing as MUMU, MAGA, FREE YANSH etc Dis is pathetic. How I wish love can cum back again. Love dat brings no atom of fear & doubt. I want 2 love & b loved. Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
1) u b snoop
2) its none of ya business
3) ur jealous
Shaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaappppppppp no be Only jealous...OMG why is everybody turning dis post upsidedown na Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |