What Is She Wearing?” – Mercy Eke’s Outfit to BBNaija All-Stars Show Causes Buzz Online

Date: 24-07-2023 7:08 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-07-2023 07:08 AM (1 year ago)

Mercy Eke has caused a buzz online with her outfit to the launch of Big Brother Naija All-stars Season.

Speaking to Ebuka, the winner of the Big Brother Naija ‘Pepper Dem’ Edition, Mercy Eke, expressed optimism about winning the N120 million grand prize of the ‘All-Stars’ edition.

Mercy on Sunday night was unveiled as one of the housemates in the season 8 edition of the reality TV show.

The selected former housemates from Pepper Dem, Double Wahala, See Gobe and other editions, have promised to bring their A-game and keep the audience entertained with their drama.

A few minutes after she was unveiled, Mercy in a post via her Instagram page, described herself as the queen of highlights.

She wrote: “All Stars without the STAR of the show? Nah!!! The QUEEN OF HIGHLIGHTS is back!!!

“We have done it before and we can do it again  Mercenaries, you know how we roll, it’s TIME, let’s do this again!!!

“MOTHER is BACK!!!”

See her post below;

[html]
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mercy Eke

Posted: at 24-07-2023 07:08 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-07-2023 08:57 AM (1 year ago)
Lambo my love

Posted: at 24-07-2023 08:57 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 24-07-2023 11:31 AM (1 year ago)
Pound the alarm.
Posted: at 24-07-2023 11:31 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-07-2023 12:05 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2023 12:05 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 24-07-2023 01:33 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-07-2023 08:57 AM
Lambo my love
Really  Sad
Posted: at 24-07-2023 01:33 PM (1 year ago) | Hero