David Hundeyin Shows Of His Wife For The First Time

Date: 26-07-2023 4:07 pm (9 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 26-07-2023 04:07 PM (9 months ago)

Nigerian Investigative journalist, David Hundeyin, has set the internet abuzz by revealing that he is in a relationship with a mystery woman He flaunted his lover through his Twitter page, but didn’t disclose her name, and it was the first time of showing her off, so it got tongues wagging on social media. Hundeyin revealed that she is not a Nigerian, but he decided to show her off after clarifying that some pages which were created with his name are impersonators. He shared screenshots of the fake profiles created with his name and asked people to disregard them.

According to the media practitioner, he was spending time with the lady when someone drew his attention to the fake accounts created to impersonate him. He then proceeded to share a loved-up video with his woman. He wrote; “I’ve been away from social media for a while to spend some time with my lady, and someone sent this to me. Kindly note that this is NOT me and I have no idea who is behind these pages. I have reported them for impersonation.”

color=purple]@Tommyhycinth commented; Make them no go catch her just to force you out.

@novieverest; That’s why you should have different apps. Let me leave Twitter for you people and go to thread app. Pains.

@ApaseAngel28391; David is enjoying himself make una leave am, stop impersonating

@ObiEverything; David, you are trying to give them today’s topic of discussion.

@Odogwu_Nomso; I will be at this wedding ceremony no matter what

@sweetsixtien; Oga David is in love ooo no be everytime be work abeg! enjoy your lady bro

@Ohams4PeterObi; Finally. A woman that can help David settle down. To God be the glory. Don’t blow this David. I repeat, don’t blow this one. I repeat again, don’t blow this one. She is not the person to vent your anger with Nigeria & BAT on o. If she screams at you, you say yes ma. Thank you.

@EngrMide; APC seeing David having zero worries will be like, “You dey jump-start our hearts, but you dey hold something soft… na God go punish you”

@DebbySimon69; Finally, David Hundeyin has found love in another man’s country. Is God not a wonderful God?  Love is a wonderful thing… Rock your world.[/color]

Meanwhile in other news…

Posted: at 26-07-2023 04:07 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 26-07-2023 04:20 PM (9 months ago)
Awww, such a beautiful lady

Posted: at 26-07-2023 04:20 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-07-2023 04:29 PM (9 months ago)
never show ur, wife, online!!!! NEVER!!!
Posted: at 26-07-2023 04:29 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 27-07-2023 08:16 AM (9 months ago)
wrong move with ur kind of work

Posted: at 27-07-2023 08:16 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 27-07-2023 08:52 PM (9 months ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 27-07-2023 08:16 AM
wrong move with ur kind of work
I am surprised at him
Posted: at 27-07-2023 08:52 PM (9 months ago) | Upcoming