Fashionista, Toyin Lawani's Marriage Threatened After Husband, Segun Wealth Cries Out On IG

Date: 30-07-2023 8:51 pm (9 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 30-07-2023 08:51 PM (9 months ago)

Fashion entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani's husband, Segun Wealth, has shared a series of post on social media that has got people talking.

Segun in his post, said he has been doing so much to keep his marriage and that he is tired. He said he needs to drop everything and find “another type of peace.” He went on to ask people not to reach out to him to ask him to stop writing.

Toyin and Segun got married in June 2021.

See his posts below..

Posted: at 30-07-2023 08:51 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-07-2023 09:41 PM (9 months ago)
That's what you get when you allow stupid women to control you!!! A MAN must be a man!!! short or tall!! rich or with small money!! always be a man and respect yourself!!!!! any stupid women wey no follow ur law send her out!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-07-2023 09:41 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 30-07-2023 10:26 PM (9 months ago)
Lobatan! You left your family to be with this goddess of nakedness.......work, never mix it with pleasure. You will get ruined.
Posted: at 30-07-2023 10:26 PM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac