Lady Laments Bitterly After Secondary School Graduate Snatched Her Boyfriend (Video)

Date: 03-08-2023 8:24 pm (9 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 3-08-2023 08:24 PM (9 months ago)

A young Nigerian lady, whose identity remains undisclosed shared her emotional turmoil after losing her long-term boyfriend to a much younger girl who had recently completed her secondary school education.

The heartbroken lady’s post, which included a tearful video of herself, quickly caught the attention of social media users. In the video, she could be seen shedding tears uncontrollably while narrating her anguish over the unexpected end of her relationship.

Having invested considerable time and effort in building the relationship, she felt deeply hurt and betrayed by her boyfriend’s decision to leave her for someone younger.
Despite her emotional state, she made a remark about seeking revenge, indicating her emotional turmoil and anger towards her former partner.

However, the sympathy she might have hoped for was in short supply. Social media users were quick to criticize her public display of emotions, arguing that she was embarrassing herself with her tearful video and emotional outburst.

Some commenters advised her to focus on moving forward rather than seeking revenge or dwelling on the past.
Netizens Reactions…

@priscillia_oluchi_ said; “A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. So sorry sis, I understand you are heart broken, but you could have cut out the catarrh part though.”

@rodie_roh said; “I like how younger girls take men from their seniors The disrespect is very charming”

@iambrojoel said; “Now I see why he left for a secondary school girl o mature naw”

@mandee.e said; “I will never understand people that video themselves while crying. It’s one thing to video yourself while crying but posting it?Huh? God abeg oo.”

@louisd2nd said; “Very unnecessary Not everything you put on social media If you have a heartbreak , deal with silently or talk to close friends You will heal in no time.”

@jhulimagic said; “How do you’ll record ur selves crying”

See below;

Posted: at 3-08-2023 08:24 PM (9 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 3-08-2023 10:16 PM (9 months ago)
if na me born her na police station i go dey now, cos i go beat her die  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-08-2023 10:16 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Patode at 4-08-2023 02:08 AM (9 months ago)
She has probably started showing the boyfriend attitude because she thinks her papa you has gold.
Posted: at 4-08-2023 02:08 AM (9 months ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 4-08-2023 08:30 AM (9 months ago)
You sef look like a secondary school girl.
Posted: at 4-08-2023 08:30 AM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac