Quote from: dguy on 19-11-2008 10:36 AM Quote from: hiddenpearl on 19-11-2008 05:37 AM According to NigComSat, it isn't missing. And that's the good news. If it were, that would be like having a loose canon in space that could hit any number of things, not to mention crash. It really is disappointing, but it's a first for us. I wish NigComSat got a much more reliable country to help launch the satellite however. A faulty solar panel is such a ridiculous mistake! I just hope they bring it back for a safe landing Finally it is confirmed that the satelite will never be seen for life, what a shame, N40bn is gone for life, no acccount for it. source: http://www.punchng.com/Articl.aspx?theartic=Art200811193174246
Bros, make una no vex O!!!!!!!!!!!!! una sure say we been get the satelite abi na baba story we dey use, that man sabi talk lie too much becos i dey here say the satelite neva work for one day. Replybut make una no vex things weh bad pass that one done happen. Where those 2 big ships lol./;
Lol....................... me i no ft shout.But on a more serious note i think somebody somewhere is just laughing at us .U knw i hav always said it wen u're loosing somebody 4 sure is gainig and until dis person is caught anoda tin wey pass satelite go loss 4 dis country or mak i say dem soon sale us giv d chinese people 4 dem to gt a better satelite 4 dat is if there was one b4.MAK WE CARRY 9JA GIV OYIBO MAK DEM RULES AGAIN OOOOO SO DAT WE GO KNW SAY WE DEY 4 BONDAGE, DAN 4 OUR BROS DEM DEY KILL US, COS NA DAT ONE PAIN PASS.BUT SHALL ME I NO DEY PRAY 4 NAIJA AGAIN OOOOO B4 I KNW SAY JESUS CHRIST GO SOON COME.......... Reply
this is a serious matter oo. am coming Reply
Quote from: Curtez on 17-11-2008 06:23 PM What da ![]() ![]() I have seen a satelite before it looks very much like a NEEDLE so it can easily go missing from the orbit or from anywhere, YEYE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOUNG NIGERIANS LETS COME TOGETHER IN 2001 AND VOTE ALL THESE THIEVES OUT OF POWER, YES AM TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE DECEIVING PEOPLE (PDP)
They will suffer in heaven,...i m very sure of that cos they travel everyday and see how things are moving in other countries....Fire burn all of them Reply
easy guys, they are human after all Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Hmmm... i was told LASTMA towed it away from the orbit since it has been packed for a long time. 9ja for show. God help us. Reply
why all of una dey disturb una self. why r u all believin this stories. they don auction am........ Reply
wat waz d purpose of the sat in the first place that so much money was wasted Replythe stuff did not even achieve its purpose.................. those guyz hav bagged the money........i don't even think there was a satelite in the first place 2.0.
pascald you re funny....lol Reply
so wats d next step ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Funny tales. Naija, keep blazin'! Reply
these things happen. Nigerias case is not the first one[/font][/b] Reply
Chai, i de vex now...so, i no go talk, they better look for the sat, arrest the people responsible and wait oooo. did we see a lunch of that sat on any TV? Reply![]()
naija government will olways show demselves, na true u talk hu knws wether nytin reach orbit. Reply
Quote from: osituga on 26-11-2008 03:46 PM They will suffer in heaven,...i m very sure of that cos they travel everyday and see how things are moving in other countries....Fire burn all of them A M E N!
NASAS reported that they saw a satelite and rocket labeled/painted with name "Nigeria" on it inside the Sun. Nigeria is now popular in America because they made the first satelite to go through our sun. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()